Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maryborough Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Maryborough


Tanya & Ushmi

2.71 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Flagstaff, South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Southbank, Southern Cross, Flinders

Hey, My friend Ushmi and I are students at RMIT and University of Melbourne respectively. We are friendly, tidy, reliable and responsible as tenants and neighbors.

Friends20 - 23
Early bird


2.71 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Carlton, Flagstaff, Southbank, Richmond

Hello!? I am Simona, from Lithuania. 25 years old! Came here 3months ago with study visa. I already studied once, now a chance to be here in Australia is to study again. Soo after 2 years I can be even your personal trainer :D? Working in hospitality, yes, this job isn't the best, but when you are in a different country, need time to start something more interesting. :) hoping that I will have a succes and I will find a dance teacher job. Yes!!! This is my thing!? Soo, I am here, with a lot of plans and dreams. With passion, honestly. Looking for a new home (because of some unplanned reasons). I am not looking for a troubles. Respect, friendship, cummunication, adults, not kids anymore, positivity, activity, peace. That makes a nice home to live. I would like to have that. If there isn't yet. Everything is possible! You can create that! :D

Early bird


2.71 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Carlton, Flagstaff, Southbank, Southern Cross, Flinders, Melbourne, Melbourne

Indonesian-chinese mixed girl love stay at home and do cooking. Prefer enjoy a cup of tea and relax than partying! And currently looking for a private room with all bills included.

Free to Message


2.71 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Carlton, Richmond, Flagstaff, Southbank, Docklands

IΒ΄m 23, Colombian. Actually I am studying English in Melbourne

Free to Message

Mohit singh

2.71 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Springvale, Flagstaff, Noble Park, Southern Cross, Dandenong South

Friendly, open minded,honest, Indian(Punjabi), good nature, helpful, Independent and always be there when I need and even I'm also there at any time when my flatmate need me as I'm eager to help if anyone wants especially Indian overseas students like me.

Early bird
Updated | $200


2.71 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Flagstaff, Southern Cross, West Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Carlton, Docklands, South Melbourne, North Melbourne, Southbank, Melbourne

I'm student from South Korea.

Early bird
Updated | $120


29.1 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Newstead, Maldon, Creswick, Ballarat

Easy going, neat and clean, respectful of others, enjoy my own time as much as being around others, I need a smoke free home so I can have my baby girl come and visit with her mum. That's the most important element πŸ‘ I work night shift on weekends, coach and play football and love prospecting for gold.

Early bird


39.4 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Kangaroo Flat, Huntly, Kennington, Golden Square, Long Gully, Ascot, Epsom, Eaglehawk, Castlemaine, Bendigo

Quiet easy going guy, Don't smoke or drink. Play a lot of sport, tidy.

Free to Message


42.1 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Romsey, Castlemaine, Woodend

I am a full time, mature aged university student, non smoking and a very private person. I am not home much except to study when not at uni.

Free to Message
New | $150


42.1 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Castlemaine

I work in finance and as a remedial massage therapist. I'm chilled as. Im clean and tidy. Im from Melbourne. For fun I like to cook, exercise or watch tv.

Early bird


42.1 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Castlemaine, Daylesford

I am an easy going, friendly, independent woman. I have recently moved back to the area from Apollo Bay and have been housesitting since mid December!! I haven't got anything after early September, when I'll be looking for more permanency... I'm positive, clean & tidy, enjoy walking, the outdoors, yoga, music and being with friends & family... hope to hear from you soon πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Free to Message
New | $250


42.1 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Heathcote, Castlemaine, Axe Creek, Bendigo

I am an ex-Buddhist Monk who disrobed six months ago. I work part-time in Disability Services (residential and lifestyle options) in Bendigo. I am a clean, considerate and quiet person who is looking to live alone so I can meditate and play the piano and guitar.

Early bird


43.9 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Creswick, Parkville, Melbourne, Collingwood, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, North Melbourne, Carlton North, Carlton, Richmond

I am very easy going and friendly with all people I meet! Besides that I am clean and have experience of sharing apartments with people, and I never had problems. I really like to socialize and explore my surroundings, therefore, I spend a lot of time outside the house. Especially in Melbourne, as I'll be an exchange student and I will try to do as much as possible^^

Free to Message


44.7 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Redcliffe, Sandgate, Boondall, Carseldine, Bald Hills, Fitzgibbon, Taigum, Clontarf, Zillmere, Aspley

My name is Brylan and am 21 years old. A bit about myself, I am a full time apprentice mechanic, love to game, like to go fishing and keep to myself a fair bit. Looking for a quiet home to relax after work.

Early bird
New | $120


47.4 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Lucas, Wendouree, Sebastopol, Ballarat, Miners Rest

27, love the Outdoors. Fishing. Camping. Travelling and exploring new places. Looking for housemates with similar interests. Ones that dont mind a bbq with mates, few beers etc. Currently Housesitting. Its due to end mid to late July so im on the lookout for a new place.

Early bird


49.2 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Daylesford, Gisborne

Looking for a nice, clean and friendly place. I am considerate, respectful and a non-smoker. I have a small (5kg) gorgeous, well-behaved dog 'Tilly'. Looking for something around the Gisborne or Daylesford area. Good heating esssential having recently moved back from Perth.

Free to Message
New | $380

Maria & Gloria

49.7 km from Maryborough

Looking in: Chapel Flat, Carlton, Fitzroy, Southbank, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Melbourne, Brunswick, North Melbourne, Docklands

Hi there, I'm Maria From Mexico.. My sister and I are looking for a nice place to stay for 3 months.. We're very clean and respectfull. We both work as a waitress and tour guide so most of the weekend e're never at home.

Couple24 - 27
Early bird