Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Mascot Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 428 results


Free to message

$300/week21 year old man

Hey there! Let me introduce myself I am Ollie, I am a 21 year old with a passion for photography and videography. I get to work with cameras and create cool visuals for a living and it's the best! But when I'm not in work mode, you'll find me doing the things that truly make me tick. Photography is my most favourite thing. I can chat about it all day, I love taking photos of cars, architecture and the outdoors. When I'm not taking photos I'm outdoors, either mountain biking, going for a run, or at indie gigs. Food is another thing I'm passionate about. I love cooking, and I firmly believe that good food brings people together. So, if you're up for some delicious home-cooked meals or heading out for a bite to eat, count me in! I'm also a social butterfly who enjoys a beer or two and good conversations with friends. I'm outgoing, laid-back, and easy to get on with. Whether you're a party animal or prefer a quiet night in, I'm all about going with the flow and making everyone feel at home. I'm not a fan of living in a mess, so you can trust me to keep our space clean and cozy. By the way, I don't smoke, I don't have any pets, and I definitely don't have any kids – just in case you were wondering. If you're seeking a flatmate who's up for a good time, doesn't mind a bit of creative chaos, and values a neat and inviting space, I'm your guy. Let's make our shared accommodation the best place to unwind, create memories, and share stories. Feel free to reach out, and let's embark on this awesome adventure together!

Available Now