Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melville Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 18 results

Sherilyn

Early bird

$250/week29 year old female

Hello, My name is Sherilyn and I am a 29 year old, international student from Singapore. I am honest, reliable, easy to get along with and I pay my rent on time. I am in the 4th year of my Veterinary studies at Murdoch and as I am coming into the end of my course soon and I am looking for a quiet and condusive place to live by myself. Being in 4th year, my focus is on my studies and my only parties are late night study sessions in my room. I love food and I cook often. I very rarely drink (only socially) and I do not smoke cigarettes. However, I do vape (electronic cigarettes that produce water vapor and a pleasant smell, mostly fruity smells like lemon. It will not damage walls or produce stains or smells that stick to the house.) I have my own furniture so I will prefer an unfurnished house but I can accomodate if needed. Pets I have a Ragdoll kitty who is the cutest fluffball ever and absolutely non destructive. She is an indoor cat but I take her out for adventures often when I leave the house so you'll barely notice her unless of course, you'd like to come over for a play and a cuddle. I also keep fish (small ones, not monster fish) and have been for 20 years, I find them very calming. My tank is well cycled and the water is clean enough to drink so there is no smell. I will of course, put my tank on the tiled, or linoed, non carpeted part of the house. If you're thinking of starting up a tank I will be very happy to help you out! Normally, you will barely notice that I'm around but I am always up for a chat and a drink if you like. I am looking for a long term rental, preferably for a year and a half or 2 years

Available 13 June 2020