Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mildura Housemates & Roommates


Tye & Josh

Looking in: Irymple, Mildura

We are down to earth, responsible, respectful, mature and courteous people. We clean up after ourselves and always put our fair share into helping out with household duties. Tye is currently working in Disability Support and Josh is currently working as a Waiter. We are smokers but smoke outdoors only. We are currently located in Irymple seeking somewhere more permanent for at least 6 months or more.

Couple22 - 24
Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Mildura

I am a 28 y. o female, working holiday in Australia. I like playing sports, traveling, reading and making coffee (but need to improve more). I am polite, clean, responsibility and easy going.

Early bird
New | $200

Joy Jia Yu

Looking in: Sydney, Hobart, Launceston, Tol Tol, Newtown, Christmas Hills, Devonport, North Hobart, Darlinghurst, Pipers Brook, Burnie, Mildura, Surry Hills

Hi! I am Joy (Chia-Yu). I am a backpacker from Taiwan. Now I am looking for somewhere to stay and trying to find a job. I really like cooking and shareing with others.

Early bird


Looking in: Mildura

I'm very easy going and fun to hang out with also i can cook up a storm!

Early bird

Housemates & Roommates near Mildura

Updated | $300

Mark Eljohn

29.4 km from Mildura

Looking in: North Strathfield, Wentworth, Concord West, Rhodes

Hi everyone! Hope to find a good flatmate in the coming weeks. Im a full-time MBA student in sydney. Im friendly and stays alot in the room to study if no classes so I like everything to be in silence. Im tidy and very organize person, I work for perfection in everything I do. Hope to hear from you all.

Free to Message