Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Miranda Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200


Looking in: Taren Point, Miranda, Cronulla, Gymea, Caringbah

I'm after a room, preferably my own flat which I can work from and use for storing my business stuff. I do spray tans and have a formalwear hire business I'm trying to get off the ground. I wouldn't be so much residing there - perhaps a night or two here or there. If my situation was to change I would have my one year old am staff puppy with me. If any flat mates they need to be okay with me having clients in and out - ideally access to my own bathroom and large well ventilated room. I'm also returning to uni in semester 2

Early bird
New | $260


Looking in: Miranda, Woolooware, Caringbah South, Kirrawee, Cronulla, Caringbah

Hi :) I'm Emma, 27 and work in HR. Moving back to Sydney after being in London the past 2 and a half years. I'm easy going, spend a lot of my time working and at the gym. But also enjoy some wines and a night out every now and then. Respectable and clean when it comes to being a housemate. I have a boyfriend who would be spending one or two nights a week - probably going out for dinners more than anything though. Looking for an amazing house to top my last place in London and settle back into Sydney life!

Early bird
New | $350


Looking in: Bangor, Miranda, Castle Hill, Earlwood, Stanhope Gardens, Sutherland, Rouse Hill, Caringbah

Hey, I'm Brooke! I'm 22 years old and really easy going. I'm super relaxed and very rarely drink, I don't smoke and I work most days. I'm not noisy and I don't usually have people over, I tend to just work and come home. I do have two very small dogs who are exceptionally trained and keep each other company/entertained whenever I am not home. I'm clean, tidy and responsible. Hoping to find others who are the same. I work in the city so am flexible with locations, provided I'm within an hour of the CBD :) any questions just message!

Early bird
New | $270


Looking in: Miranda, Cronulla, Gymea, Jannali

Easy going, very chatty, my boyfriend lives overseas (so no overnight/often visitors!), non smoker, enjoys a drink, good balance of social/private.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Miranda, Woolooware, Cronulla, Gymea, Caringbah

I'm an easy going guy, I keep to myself mostly, but don't mind a beer or wine and a chat every now and then or a friendly bit of banter. I'm clean/tidy/respectful and will always have rent paid on time. I'm very open minded, and love learning new things from people and talking stories of life. I work full time as a gardener in the shire. Looking for likeminded people to share with.

Early bird


Looking in: Miranda, Cronulla, Caringbah

Hey, im Adam. Im 26y/o. Im newish to the area and don't know too many people, which means i find myself going back down the coast (home) alot. Would like to find someone around my age to share with. Im a pretty quite person. I keep to myself. Im a very clean person. I don't mind a social drink. I have a full time job with a reputable company in which i work alot! I currently live in Currans Hill but would like to relocate. Hope to hear from you!

Early bird

Ken Manansala

Looking in: Miranda, Bexley, Cronulla, Mortdale, Caringbah

Desperately looking

Free to Message


Looking in: Gymea, Wolli Creek, Miranda

I'm a legal secretary that works in the city from 8:30am to 5:00pm. Will mostly be home at nights and on the weekend. I'm pretty bogan, I like to have a laugh and a joke and won't get on your back if the place isn't completely tidy all the time (though I still like to live in a relatively clean space haha), but I will mostly keep to myself and won't disturb you too much! I like reading, gaming and a good Wi-Fi signal. Looking for someone who is respectful of living with someone else. I'm fine with friends over and parties, just as long as the parties aren't every weekend haha. Mostly looking for a 2 bedroom apartment around Miranda (ideally 2 bathroom). If you sound like you want to live in a similar environment, please contact me.

Free to Message


Looking in: Woolooware, Miranda, Taren Point, Caringbah, Caringbah South, Burraneer, Cronulla

Clean, relaxed, mindful of others, animal lover, responsible, pays monthly in advance, great references, great friends who don't annoy or party at mine as I prefer my place as a refuge, can't cook except simple stuff but can clean like a fiend n happy to share shopping if you like or do our own thing if you prefer, not fussed. Love the beach life n the shire so am def wanting to stay around here long term. Hope to find my new housemate soon ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Early bird


Looking in: Miranda, Sutherland, Sans Souci, Kirrawee, Cronulla, Gymea, Caringbah

My boy Oscar and I are looking for a pet friendly home that would be happy to have us long term. Preferably in the Sutherland Shire. Please contact me if you have a place, thank you!

Early bird


Looking in: Miranda

I'm a 32 year old Christian Male who enjoys a chat and loves being around all types of people. I enjoy watching Movies/Tv shows,any sport and enjoy having a laugh๐Ÿ˜œ. I don't have pets but love playing with dogs. Feel free to give me a call and have a chat, Alex.

Free to Message


Looking in: Sydenham, Ashfield, Burwood, North Sydney, Parramatta, Rockdale, Lakemba, Kogarah, Hornsby, Ryde, Chatswood, Marrickville, Campsie, Miranda, Penrith, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Allawah, Carlton, Bankstown

Law Student. Friendly, reliable, and trustworthy, looking for a private room to rent in late June. I will be working and studying most of the weekdays, only in weekend, I enjoyed watching films and play videogames.

Free to Message


Looking in: Sutherland, Kirrawee, Cronulla, Miranda, Woolooware, Gymea, Caringbah

I'm a 22 year old looking somewhere to move in the Sutherland shire, I've lived in 2 houses over the last 4 years and have always been on time with payments. I'm a full time worker, working as an electrician. i spend my time during the week with friends, family, training and one the weekend Like to get out an explore meet new people and go have a drink.

Early bird


Looking in: Sylvania, Woolooware, Sutherland, Kogarah, Waterloo, Redfern, Gymea Bay, Randwick, Rockdale, Gymea, Miranda, Botany, Mascot, Sans Souci, Rosebery, Kirrawee, Brighton-Le-Sands, Maroubra, Malabar, Cronulla

I'm a student, studying part-time at the UTS. I work full-time as well, and I'm rarely at home during the week. - Tidy - On time with rent

Early bird

Molly & Brenton

Looking in: Miranda, Sylvania, Blakehurst, Sutherland, Hurstville, Loftus, Kirrawee, Cronulla, Engadine, Gymea, Caringbah

Young happy couple looking for a room, please message if interested :)

Couple18 - 19
Early bird


Looking in: Miranda, Sylvania, Sutherland, Cronulla, Gymea

Hi, I'm a quiet, friendly mature female. I consider myself a people person. I love having people around me, but I also like to have time to myself. I like to get out and about so I tend to be out walking at various places or going to the gym. I have taken up Salsa dance classes. Just for fun. I love animals, so if you have a pet, I'm fine with that. I am neat and tidy. I always clean up after myself.

Early bird


Looking in: Bangor, Miranda, Sutherland, Cronulla, Caringbah

Hello Im Jessi. I'm a full-time law student and I'm also a full-time manager at Repco. I'm a really chilled girl, very mature and respectful. Looking to relocate to be closer to work. would make the best housemate, providing banter and baked goods always hope to hear from you soon

Free to Message


Looking in: Blakehurst, Engadine, Bundeena, Sylvania Waters, Jannali, Kurnell, Ramsgate, Menai, Sutherland, Oatley, Miranda, Cronulla, Caringbah, Gymea

Hey just relocated to Sydney after 2 years in Qld and L.A. I work nights & some day with acting. I am very clean, easy going nature, non smoker and very respectful.

Free to Message


Looking in: Miranda, Woolooware, Cronulla, Caringbah

I am a bubbly, fun, outgoing chick, who loves motorbikes, cars, footy, quite one at the pub or night out on the town. I am a bit messy in my room but common areas are always clean. I work full time but going through a transition of starting to study. Always up for a joke or prank and some laughs. :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Miranda, Sutherland, Hurstville, Engadine

I am a store member for Coles supermarkets.Enjoy playing and watchingl golf .I also enjoy most other sports.A wicked sense of humour.I am neat and clean up after myself.I enjoy a good conversation as well as spending quiet time by myself .Love listening to music from most genres

Free to Message


Looking in: Sutherland, Miranda, Wiley Park, Lakemba, Carlton, Kogarah, Hurstville, Auburn

Looking for a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom accommodation

Free to Message


Looking in: Kirrawee, Gymea, Miranda, Caringbah, Cronulla

Hey, I am 17 year old female looking for a roommate/ room in the Sutherland shire, very eager to move out, as I need to find somewhere by the end of the month, I am very outgoing and easy going person to talk too, I am very clean and tidy, I like to clean when I'm bored haha. Enjoy the outdoors, loves making new friends and being able to relate and socialise.

Free to Message


Looking in: Cronulla, Caringbah South, Caringbah, Sylvania, Jannali, Sutherland, Miranda, Kirrawee, Gymea

Hey, I'm Michael; I am a friendly and easy to get along with visual arts teacher working in the Sutherland Shire and need to move closer to work from my home in Wollongong. I am a non-smoker, a good cook (or so I've been told), respectful of others' space, not a huge partier but also like to be social and get involved in housemate activities, and have a wealth of trivial knowledge that will aid in winning boardgames. I am looking to move in May, my moving dates are flexible but I am hoping to move sooner rather than later so I can get settled into my work. Looking for 8 or 9 month arrangement or longer if it all works out.

Free to Message

Bronte & Logan

Looking in: Miranda, Taren Point, Caringbah, Bundeena, Hurstville, Cronulla, Sutherland

We are both very friendly, tidy and polite people and both like our own space but we also don't mind having dinner or a drink with the rest of the flatmates too! Logan works full time in car rental industry and Bronte studies full-time ballet and contemporary so we are not home often. When we are not working we will usually be out and about at the beach surfing ect and we try and get out us much as we can! We love socializing but wont have people over often as all our mates live in the city and on the northern beaches. We will also stay on the Northern Beaches most weekends so we will mostly only be around in the week. Please get in touch if you are interested in having us!

Couple19 - 19
Free to Message