Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Mooroolbark Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $170


Looking in: Ringwood, Croydon, Mooroolbark, Lilydale, Box Hill

Hi! I'm 19 (nearly 20) and hopefully mid year this year I will be starting a course on nursing. When I move to my new place, I will be working on getting a job straight away! I would like to live near a station of the Lilydale train line as I rely on this to get to places I frequent. Some little pointers about me: - I like to keep a clean area! - If you have animals, I'd love to meet them! - I may seem very extroverted, but I do also like to hide away in my room a bit! - I will respect everything in the house, including you! - I am not a party person, so there wouldn't be any of those concerns! - I am very energetic and enthusiastic about all I do! - My interests include: acting, theatre, reading, video games, going for walks and other things. Would love to hear from you!

Early bird
New | $180


Looking in: Chirnside Park, Heathmont, Mitcham, Ringwood, Ringwood East, Croydon, Mooroolbark, Healesville, Lilydale

G'day i'm Alex, I work Full-time as a apprentice Plumber I do long hours and generally out of the house by 4am and home around 6-10pm, i'm hardworking, quiet, very clean and not around too much on weekends. i'm very financially stable. and good with people and fixing things. :)

Free to Message
New | $140


Looking in: Croydon, Ringwood, Mooroolbark

Hi I'm Charlotte, most people just call me Char. I'm extremely clean and organized. I'm always happy to get involved in house dinners drinks etc but I tend to mostly keep to my self working on my daily goals as well as exercise and yoga. I will be working part time night shifts but I am respectful and understand share house etiquette. I've managed a staff lodge of 25+ people so I'm very aware of personal boundaries and sharing living responsibilities. โœŒ

Early bird
New | $220


Looking in: Chirnside Park, Croydon, Lilydale, Mooroolbark

I'm easy going like to socialise and have people over occasionally. But to be honest quiet weekends are more my style! I also work weekends sometimes :) I would prefer to move in with people who are keen to be mates with who they live with. When you think about it your home should be your oasis you know. That being said like most people, I still thrive off my alone time. I would say I treat any home I have lived in like it's my own, as I would do yours. :) I'm clean, considerate and kind. I also do have some furniture I maybe able to contribute depending what u already have. Coffee enthusiast!! non smoker Also can make a mean banana choc smoothie Xx

Free to Message
Updated | $180


Looking in: Boronia, Mooroolbark, Bayswater, Croydon South, Ringwood East, Wantirna, Nunawading, Wonga Park, Croydon Hills, Research, Warrandyte, Croydon North, North Warrandyte, Warrandyte South, Park Orchards, Doncaster East, Templestowe, Warranwood, Ringwood North, Ringwood

Just moved from Brissie to accept a job offer in Victoria, looking for a nice quiet place (room with bath&toilet ensuite) to stay after a long day at work, cheers

Free to Message


Looking in: Ringwood, Mooroolbark, Cranbourne, Box Hill, Burwood, Vermont, Melbourne

Hey I'm Matt I'm 24 looking for a new place to live I'm not working at the moment because I've my health but more then Able to pay for rent I see myself easy to live with friendly One big ask if I want to get a pet dog because I've always wanted to own one and I'm hoping I find somewhere where they allow pets If you would like to anything else just ask

Early bird


Looking in: Croydon, Mooroolbark, Boronia, Ringwood, Kilsyth

I work full time Monday to Friday in customer service. i am a clean social person who has been living out of home for about 5 years now so i am organized and use to doing things for myself. i like to stay healthy and am usually out of the house a fair bit on weekends socializing with friends.

Free to Message


Looking in: Mooroolbark, Croydon, Ringwood, Montrose, Kilsyth

I'm pretty easy going always up for a chat, neat and tidy, never late with rent or bills, I'm at the gym every night

Early bird


Looking in: Mooroolbark, Moorabbin, Flemington, Greensborough, Yarraville, Melbourne

Im a 45 year old that likes to chill, have fun and a good laugh with house mates but also respect we have our own lives, I work full-time, on weekends I generally visit friends or find something exciting to do, im very easy to live with, very clean and responsible with bills and house hold chores

Early bird


Looking in: Montrose, Mount Evelyn, Kilsyth, Croydon, Lilydale, Olinda, Emerald, Mooroolbark

I'm Dan. I'm looking for a place in the Outer East and a housemate or two to share it with. I'm a very easy going person with a fairly quiet lifestyle. I wouldnt be the type of housemate that would host parties or have many late nights. I work with plants, meaning I tend to work 4 or 5 days a week in Summer and Spring, and then 3 or 4 days in Autumn and Winter. All year round I get home mid-afternoon, so I'll have time after work to do a bit of tidying up/laundry/etc. I enjoy going on hikes/bushwalks, doing jigsaws, gardening and cooking. I'm teetotal, but I'm happy to share a house with smokers. Lastly, from time to time I might bring a bunch of flowers home from work to liven up the house.

Free to Message


Looking in: Montrose, Lilydale, Chirnside Park, Mooroolbark

Hello, I am an 18 year old female moving from Alice Springs to Melbourne in May of 2017. I have previously resided in Melbourne but I am moving back due to my sisters pregnancy. I have lived in Alice Springs for almost 6 years and will never regret the opportunity to expand my horizons. I already have a job in Melbourne, have my drivers licence, and have been independent for a few years. I need a place to stay for 6months-1year as less moving would be preferred. I like pets and don't mind smokers, am easy going and i'm always up for a chat. My job will involve some 4:30am starts but I promise I won't be too loud. I enjoy a clean house and will always stay on top of my share. I enjoy making new friends, am good with people and have worked in retail for almost 4 years. I currently work 50+ hours a week with two jobs so I am very hardworking. I will have my own car by the time I move into any house, and will already be working. Thankyou :)

Free to Message

Brianna Starr

Looking in: Croydon, Mooroolbark, Chirnside Park, Kilsyth, Lilydale

I'm a easy going bubbly person who works part time (pretty much full time hours) that is looking for a room for myself and my small dog. I'm a clean, friendly and out going person. I help with keeping the house tidy as I clean up after myself and my dog. My dog is a quite dog and is house trained, his a beautiful soul and is super friendly with all animals! If you'd like to know more we can met up in person and chat! ๐Ÿ˜

Free to Message


Looking in: Pakenham, Wantirna, Coldstream, Monbulk, Mooroolbark, Montrose, Ringwood, Bayswater, Kilsyth, Knoxfield, Croydon, Chirnside Park

Hello, My name is Blake 24 years young, I've recently returned back from living, working & treveling for 2years overseas, I am in need of a place to live, ideally somewhere close to public transport for convenience and work reasons (But doesn't have too be near public transport as i do have my own vehicle) Things I do NOT do are: Smoke, Take drugs, Drink heavily, And go on tinder hook ups. I am a pretty laidback guy, I love to cook and will of course always clean up after myself. I like to think that I am a pretty decent guy to hang out with drama free, quiet, adventurous, spontaneous, fun and who respects privacy. I currently work full-time Cheers Blake

Free to Message


Looking in: Croydon, Mooroolbark, Kilsyth South, Kilsyth

I'm easy going, newly single and looking for a place to call home. I want to meet new people, make new friends and have fun. I own a business so that keeps me busy but my weekends are free to do what I like.

Free to Message

Matt & Kelly

Looking in: Mitcham, Mooroolbark, Bayswater, Kilsyth, Croydon, Lilydale

Hi we are a couple looking for somewhere to stay in Melbourne suburbs for the next 6 months or so we have 2 staffys 1 is 8yo an 1 is 6 yo both lazy quite dogs an we have a cat all it does is eat, an sleep on our bed. We are working fulltime we are a quiet couple that enjoys a nice quiet movie an love spending time with the animals dont mind cooking or being cooked for very easy going couple very clean an respectable of others very hard working both work for the same company.

Couple30 - 36
Free to Message


Looking in: Chirnside Park, Mooroolbark, Ringwood, Croydon North, Croydon Hills, Kilsyth, Croydon

Hi I'm Kirsty I'm 24 next month, I have rented for the past 5 years. I'm very independent, clean and respectful of others space. I'm a bubbly type of person and very family orientated. I work full time in real estate and in my spare time catch up with friends ect. I do have one dog (small) who is one year old and very well trained and toilet trained, she is very friendly and gets along with other dogs too. I would most likely be looking to move out in the next few weeks. Just looking for someone to take over my lease. I would be looking for a long term type stay.

Free to Message


Looking in: Mooroolbark

I am currently in the states but I'm looking for a room to rent for about 6 months to see if I like it there. My travel dates are flexible. My daughter currently lives in Australia so I'm wanting to visit and possibly move there in the future. I am a social person but I do not party or do drugs. I'm very easy going so I'm open to interacting with other housemates or keeping to myself if they enjoy their own space and privacy. I'm very open to any gender/age/race etc.

Free to Message


Looking in: Mooroolbark, Croydon, Ringwood

Just looking for somewhere to stay full time job car etc and always pay bills on time and am neat and tidy

Free to Message


Looking in: Kilsyth, Mount Evelyn, Ringwood, Chirnside Park, Croydon, Mooroolbark, Lilydale

I'm tidy, I clean up after myself. I am independant and am able to cook and look after myself. I'm a quiet person although I am happy to be social and have a chat. I am currently working at a bakery. In my spare time I love running and going for random drives to find new lookouts.

Free to Message

Jade & Brad

Looking in: Mooroolbark, Nunawading, Ringwood, Mitcham

I am very respectful and easy to get along with, I keep to myself and have a set routine. I am quite busy working, studying and have government payments as well after being very ill for the past 7 years. I am very reliable so will always pay on time. My partner works full time and we both enjoy to get to know others, while also not being too crowding. He is a smoker, but is very respectful of those who aren't, as I myself am not a smoker. I am kick starting a carer as a make up artist and my partner works in factories. For fun we like to go out for meals, see movies, have drinks with friends or stay in.

Couple21 - 22
Free to Message

Dean & Sherridan

Looking in: Wantirna, Lilydale, Boronia, Kilsyth, Mooroolbark, Croydon, Bayswater, Ringwood

Both work full time so out most of the time love relaxing and we a both very Easy going and can make a conversation with anybody clean and keep to ourselves

Couple25 - 25
Free to Message
New | $150


Looking in: Mooroolbark, Croydon, Kilsyth, Chirnside Park, Lilydale

I'm a non smoker, work full time, neat and tidy :)

Early bird


Looking in: Mooroolbark, Montrose, Bayswater

Hello my name is Kim, I am a mechanic by trade working 5-6 days a week, looking for a place for at least 6 months and am able to help out around the house. I look forward to hearing from you.

Early bird


Looking in: Mooroolbark, Lilydale, Seaford, Carrum Downs, Carrum

Easy to live with - independent

Early bird