Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Saint Thomas Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-3 of 3 results

Housemates & Roommates near Mount Saint Thomas



Free to message

$250/week22 year old man

Hi my names Eric! I like to think of myself as relaxed and easy going but also energetic, easy to get to know person. It’s fair to say I’m confident that i can get along really well with anyone! I’ve lived in share houses for about 6years, I respect people’s own space and I find it easy to work in and around people with all sorts of different living arrangements. Around about 1yr ago I moved to the Wollongong area from Orange NSW for a new job and a change of scenery. I’m absolutely loving it here in Wollongong. I spend most my time working as a full time Arborist Monday to Friday, 7:00am till 4:00pm. Of an afternoon you will potentially find me relaxing after a big days work, playing guitar or enjoying a beer contemplating what to cook for dinner. I enjoy socialising with others so please don’t hesitate to join me for a cheeky beer and a chat🙂 I enjoy all things outdoors! I’d rather be outside then inside. Some of my interest/hobbies are, fitness, music, skydiving, rock climbing, fishing, camping, hiking, and the odd party here and there😜😆 I’m a well kept tidy guy with the mindset of leave it the way you found it. I don’t smoke but if you do, each to their own! I don’t mind! I have no pets but I’m a lover of all animals. I’m also very capable around the house and in the yard, with all different kinds of maintenance skills. I’m a hands on type of guy and I’m pretty good at fixing things.

Available Now