Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Murdoch Housemates & Roommates



Looking in: South Fremantle, Fremantle, Hamilton Hill, North Coogee, Willagee, East Fremantle, Beaconsfield, Samson, Murdoch, White Gum Valley, Attadale, Bicton, Melville, Coolbellup, Winthrop

Hello, I'm Evan and I'm a 27-yr old international student beginning my PhD at Murdoch in marine sciences. I like to socialize and have a cheeky beer now and then, but am pretty mellow and enjoy a laid back scene. I'm an easy going and go with the flow kind of person, and in my free time I like to dive, run, surf, and rock climb. Hoping to find flatmates/friends who are also keen on being active and love being outdoors.

Free to Message


Looking in: Leeming, East Victoria Park, North Coogee, Coogee, Murdoch, Fremantle, Jandakot, Cockburn Central, Perth

Hey, My name is kyle, I work full-time as a Flight Instructor and I'm looking for someone to team up with in late June when I get transferred to Perth. I'm a reliable, super-chilled housemate who respects your personal space but also doesn't mind a chat and a drink. Looking for someone who is reliable with rent and is generally chilled out, nice to come home to a friendly environment where you can feel at home. I'm pretty easy on location (although as close to work as possible is always a bonus) and budget is around $150-$200 a week. I also have a dog (Hungarian Vizsla) called Django so it would be great to find a place which allows pets. It isn't fully confirmed if he'll be coming with me to Perth but it would be nice to have the option. Anyways, if you're interested then let me know, text message or email is fine. Cheers :)

Free to Message


Looking in: East Victoria Park, Como, Harrisdale, Scarborough, Murdoch

I am a student studying at Murdoch University and currently working. I am clean, reliable, honest and easy going. Looking to move to areas surrounding Murdoch in an all females house with similar ages. If you would like more information, don't hesitate to contact me via email.

Early bird


Looking in: Leeming, Coolbellup, Murdoch, Bateman, Kardinya

Hi there! I'm a second year student from India studying Veterinary Medicine at Murdoch University. I love animals! I have 3 dogs and 2 cats back home who I miss a lot so I would be more than happy to share a house with pets! Apart from animals, I love to travel/trek, read, bake, cook, listen to music and occasionally paint. More of a chilling-at-home-watching-movies person than a party person. Not a smoker (passive or active). Not much of a drinker either :D Don't mind a tipple or two though. I am a very tidy person so maintaining cleanliness wouldn't be a problem. I would prefer a share-house that is walking distance to Murdoch or within bus routes 999/98 and 513. Can pay upto $135 per week inclusive of gas, water, electricity and wifi for a fully furnished room (bed, closet, study desk, chair, lamp, bookshelf). Cheers!

Early bird


Looking in: Perth, Booragoon, Clarkson, Atwell, Success, Winthrop, Murdoch, Coolbellup, Spearwood, O'Connor, Cockburn Central, South Perth, Karawara, Kardinya, Samson, Morley, Victoria Park, Como, Kensington, Fremantle

Quiet, Geeky Book lover with two cats. Looking for somewhere for me and my indoor cats to live. I have a fair amount of furniture so I can help set up a new house or fill an empty one! I am quiet and keep mostly to myself, friendly and my cats are indoor only and trained to stay Off kitchen benches.

Early bird


Looking in: Murdoch, Leeming, Bull Creek, Kardinya, East Fremantle, North Fremantle, City Beach, Jolimont, Floreat, Mosman Park, Cottesloe, Swanbourne, Nedlands

I'm an easy going person who is very reliable. I'm a lab tech and I work in Bibra Lake. I have to drive to work, as the public transport in the area is next to non existent, so a parking spot will be required. I'm an avid film fan and very interested in music and going to gigs and festivals. I'm also a drummer and percussionist, but don't worry I won't be blazing on the drums at home. If you play an instrument though I'm happy to have a tap on the bongos with you. Regards Dave

Free to Message


Looking in: Bull Creek, Leeming, Winthrop, Murdoch

Looking for all female house/flat. I am generally quiet, but am easy to get along with. I like to keep things clean, so I have no problem with assigned chores. I'm not a party person but do like to hang out, go shopping, or go to the beach when I am free.

Free to Message

Kimberlee Williams

Looking in: Leeming, Fremantle, Munster, Spearwood, Willetton, Murdoch

I am an enthusiastic, outgoing person looking to move out of home. I do enjoy going out on the weekend but not every weekend. I love some good banter. I feel like I am a pretty clean person as I always clean up after myself. I also enjoy long walks on the beach ❤ I'm just here for a laff x

Free to Message


Looking in: Fremantle, Kwinana Town Centre, Secret Harbour, South Lake, Bateman, Cockburn Central, Safety Bay, Leeming, Cooloongup, Kardinya, Warnbro, Port Kennedy, Medina, Orelia, Perth, Bull Creek, Murdoch, Rockingham

My name's Clinton. I'm clean and tidy (I should be, I clean for a living :P), have worked at St John of God Murdoch for the last 3 years and counting. Currently living in Warnbro, 6169. I'm a gamer and a night owl, so late nights are kinda my thing, but I'm very quiet. I have a cat that comes inside at night and is outside most of the day.

Free to Message


Looking in: Cottesloe, Fremantle, O'Connor, Murdoch, Cockburn Central, Belmont, Canning Vale, Jandakot

Hey I'm Dan i am a very easy going laid back person that likes to have a beer and a BBQ. Don't party much any more although I am not opposed to a good shin dig. I have a pet snake his name is Frank he is also laid back and friendly. Looking for a place with girls or guys or both I'm not fussy. If you wanna know any more information please ask Would perfer a furnished room as i have nothing at this stage.

Free to Message


Looking in: Bull Creek, Leeming, Murdoch

I need to bring my cat very docile, non-destructive cat over from Singapore so the place MUST be pet friendly. I am great company when I'm home but I study most of the time so you'll have the house to yourself!

Free to Message


Looking in: Bateman, Leeming, Kardinya, Winthrop, Murdoch

I am a murdoch vet student. I am kind, generous, funny, and love the outdoors, cooking and animals. I am generally clean and quiet and am easy to get along with. I'm not a big party person but do enjoy a nice beer and a good convo. I moved here from san francisco California so can teach you the american ways :) I have a pet sitting and dog walking business and I will most likely be getting a show Doberman pup at some point so needs to be pet friendly housing. Looking to stay anywhere from 3+ months if it is a good fit!

Free to Message


Looking in: Willagee, Leeming, Winthrop, Murdoch, Fremantle

I'm easy going, funny, considerate, tidy and trustworthy. I don't believe in hosting parties in a share house but I would expect that my son or daughter (both adults) would be welcome to come and visit me and perhaps stay the night with me on occasion. If that's a problem then I'm not Interested.

Free to Message
New | $150


Looking in: Bibra Lake, Fremantle, Myaree, Willetton, Murdoch

I am 21 years old, easy to get along with. I'm neat and keep my things clean. I working in a restaurant so will possibly be working most nights. I am also a Remedial therapist so will be possibly doing that when I'm not at the restaurant. I will be going travelling towards the end of the year (Oct/Nov), so looking for something for the next few months to save 😊 I can move in the next few weeks if I find the right place.

Early bird
New | $160


Looking in: Mount Pleasant, Ardross, Booragoon, Brentwood, Bull Creek, Murdoch, Applecross

Hi, I'm a university student attending UWA. I work at City Beach in Garden City, Booragoon. I am friendly and outgoing and can start a conversation with others easily. I love pets and enjoy doing sport.

Early bird
New | $190


Looking in: Fremantle, Murdoch

I am extremely clean and tidy, and don't party very much. I like the quiet, and I am mostly studying since I am halfway through my chiropractic uni course. I generally go back to my home town (Moora) for the weekends to see my family and partner. I also play hockey on the weekends and am the sports trainer for our local footy team. Looking for a quiet place, maybe people that mostly work or fifo or something.

Early bird

Kiran & Gagan

Looking in: North Lake, Leeming, Bull Creek, Winthrop, Bateman, Kardinya, Murdoch

Hello, My name is Kiran and I will move to Perth with my husband, his name is Gagan. We are from Italy, but our origins Indian. We are living here from last 11 years with our families. We have completed here our studies and got married here. At the moment we are living with his parents. We are very friendly and ordered people. I have studied Architecture and he is a Meccanic of CNC machines (even programmer). Hope to enjoy our time in Perth. Thank you.

Couple22 - 22
Early bird


Looking in: Bibra Lake, Palmyra, Murdoch, Melville

I'm seeking to share a home with other professionals. I enjoy company, a clean friendly home environment and an active lifestyle. I have x2 adorable Golden Retrievers I'm handy in the kitchen and garden. Happy to help with small children.

Early bird

Elizabeth & Sarah

Looking in: Winthrop, Willagee, Bull Creek, Scarborough, Murdoch, Fremantle

We are registered nurses from New zealand and new to Perth ! We like: cats, tramping adventures, cooking ( well actually Sarah doesn't like any of these things). I am: responsible, hilarious, tidy, friendly, respectful Sarah doesn't have a many good attributes but makes a great bacon and egg pie.

Friends24 - 24
Early bird


Looking in: Kardinya, Murdoch, Bateman, Leeming, Bull Creek

Looking for 3 weeks stay before i find a house for myself. Easy going.

Early bird


Looking in: Murdoch, Northbridge, Perth, Fremantle

Quiet, Clean, Reader Like to cook.

Free to Message


Looking in: Murdoch

Frankly, I am very friendly and can cope with new people and any environment.

Free to Message


Looking in: Murdoch

I'm a decent guy who has had a bit of bad luck recently and am looking for accommodation near to Fiona Stanley hospital so I can continue to receive medica as an out patient. I am willing to explain more upon further contact. Thanks for reading Luke

Free to Message

Fay & Jesse

Looking in: Kardinya, Bibra Lake, Bateman, Murdoch, Fremantle

Very easy going couple. We love to chill out at home/pub and have a few beers and lots of laughs. I am working full time as a paramedic and assessor/trainer. There needs to be enough room for my ambulance, plus we share a personal car. My partner Jesse is studying Medicine full time at Notre Dame, close to bus stop is ideal. We have a very energetic 2yo lab/collie, so decent size yard/close to dog beach is desirable.

Couple26 - 26
Free to Message