Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Myaree Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 18 results

Kelsey and Tayla

Free to message

$350/week24 year old females

Hey potential housemates! We are a couple of carefree, down to earth gal pals looking for a potential new housemate or two to team-up and find a lovely abode together with. We have been fairly inseparable for the last 12 years, having been best mates all through high school and then living together in a shared apartment and we are hoping to find someone (or two) to create a vibey home with. Kelsey’s lease is up on March 16th so we are working towards a bit of a deadline, but luckily this means we come with things like living room furniture, kitchen supplies, fridge etc A little bit about us: Kels: I’m currently in my 2nd year of physiotherapy at Notre Dame and working part time in a physio clinic. Pretty happy go lucky kind of person, very friendly and love a laugh (as cliche as that sounds). Although I am very sociable, I am also very happy to do my own thing, with working part time during semester and studying full time means that I am more often than not tucked away in the study grind. Outside of the books though you'll catch me outdoors, 95% of the time at the beach, down south or catching up with friends, and everything in between. Tay: I am just about to graduate from my events management degree (woohoo) and work part-time at Coles *cough essential worker mood*. Similarly to Kels, a very cool cucumber who just loves to enjoy life, equally as sociable whilst enjoying my own space too. Outside of uni and work you can find me at the beach, on my bike, hanging out with friends or with a cocktail in hand. We have both grown up around Freo and are looking to find somewhere in the general Freo area. As housemates, we am very clean and tidy and respectful of others space, plus not too shabby in the kitchen or on the BBQ (Kels will try impress you with her BBQ skills… its an odd talent hah). Not to mention both huge plant lovers, so likely to be living in a jungle oasis. Keen to have wine and dine evenings or whip out the board games, but equally as happy to entertain ourselves and appreciate coming home to relax after a day at uni or work. Just looking for a happy and chilled environment to live in and hopefully get to live with some likeminded people :) Hola at us if you are looking to team up and find a place together! Our budget between the two of us for rent is $350 in case that isn't clear :)

Available Now