Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newcastle West Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-2 of 2 results

Housemates & Roommates near Newcastle West

Updated

Zahra

Free to message

$200/week21 year old female

Hi everyone! My name is Zahra, I'm 21yrs old, studying floristry and working hospo in the mean time. I'm looking for a new place to live, preferably around or under $150 but up to $200 a week. I moved out to Wallsend with housemates from my previous location but I don't drive and find this area makes it difficult for me to get to Sydney for my classes + work and the shops. I'm open to moving anywhere closer in to Newcastle and can move in whenever suits you (with a week or 2 notice). I have a 3yo cat with me as well, his name is Kitty. He's super friendly, he really loves new people. I'm a very clean person, I find cleaning therapeutic and am capable of cooking, cleaning and looking after myself and my cat. I tend to be quiet because I spend a lot of time doing my own thing be it study, work or just relaxing, but I'd really love to move into a home where I can consider my housemates my friends. Please contact me if I sound like a suitable housemate or you're interested in teaming up for a new place! (Edited) My partner Ed is also looking for a temporary place to stay before he goes travelling, he'd stay in my room & has a storage unit so won't require any extra space and he'll pay equal rent&bills for the period he's there too meaning all the other housemates would have less rent than usual to pay for that time :) Ed is 24 and works full time as a cook so together we can whip up some pretty sweet feeds for the household

Available Now