Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newrybar Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-4 of 4 results

Housemates & Roommates near Newrybar



Free to message

$250/week30 year old woman

I’m rarely home , professional musician touring most weekends. Work from home mid week when I am home. Quiet , clean , career focused. Sober, non-smoker health conscious, early riser, love dogs and house plants, very easy going. Did I mention clean ? Very house proud :) Would suit someone working during the week, our schedules would be complete opposite. Happy to live veg / vegan if a requirement of living in the home :) Happy to pay more for self-contained unit / granny flat / small study space / private bathroom if available. Looking to be close by the beach. Happy to house sit , dog sit , plant sit. I move around a lot, so a short term pay up front deal is always a good bet for me. I have everything I need furniture wise in my van (when touring is busy I’m mostly living on the road), usually bring a single mattress inside when renting if furniture not included. When sub-letting , happy to exist in whichever space presents itself for however long it works out (much cheaper than Airbnb !). Also happy with a place to park (flat ground) and plug in the van and use the amenities if the option presents itself. If you’re working 9-5 and happy for me to use the lounge room while you’re out in bad weather, that’s always a plus, but not necessary. I like to keep to myself mostly, enjoying an occasional chat around a campfire or a cup of tea. And love to keep a place clean as if I were never there , very house proud house guest. I also usually pay upfront for a short stay (1-2months) to keep things simple. For the right place I’ll commit longer with a lease. Open to any location by the beach.

Available 5 July 2022