Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Willoughby Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find what you were looking for
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria.Β 

Housemates & Roommates near North Willoughby

Simon

Free to message

$275/weekβ€’32 year old male

Looking for either a flat or share, With Private bedroom that can fit a Queen size bed. I have my own stuff so preferably an empty room would be great. so roughly 3.5 x 3.6 would be comfortable as that my current room size with desk etc... Would also be nice to live with like minded people Preferably within a 10min walk to station would be great I have a small car so any parking either on/off street parking i am flexible with Been renting now since 2015 so I’m so all used to the rules of flating with people. Always pay bills on time and I have no issues with general rules of common areas and personal space etc... I work as a Bartender Wednesday to Sundays - day/morning shifts So i love my Craft/German/Belgium beer Wine and Scotch/Japanese whiskey I am an easy going and very punctual guy who likes to go out every now and then, and i am big movie buff, Have a great sense of humour from the years of working in the Hospo industry so I love a good, chat, discussion etc... I like to socialize, . I enjoy cooking and happy to share, i Love to travel and going to the gym or just happy to chill out and watch Netflix and Tv. I also enjoy watching AFL, Tennis Also when I have some downtime I enjoy a good gaming session to unwind. If you need your own space no worries. Currently Have Netflix and Disney Plus so happy to upgrade to bigger package so everyone can watch. im also really good at bargaining for utilities: Electricity, Gas and internetes and getting the best deal possible ;) If I sound like someone you would enjoy living with just reply and I'll get back to you as soon as I can. If you would like to know anything please don’t hesitate to contact me. I can move in ASAP as I have till the 4th of February or two weeks after that. But i can move in anytime from now.

Available 30 January 2021