Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Notting Hill Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 23 results
Laura
Updated

Laura

Early bird

$250/week26 year old woman

Hello there! My name is Laura and currently I am working fulltime at Monash University as well as studying a Bachelors of Business. Living with me, there will also be a 4 legged friend named Teddy who is super friendly and always up for cuddles. If you also have a dog or cat, that is more than okay as he loves all creatures whether they are 2 or four legged! Majority of the time I am either watching Netflix, attempting to paint (Love painting but need to fine turn my skills) or taking teddy out on 'adventures' (He knows the word walk and goes insane with excitement at the idea). I am looking for someone in their mid-late 20's who loves dogs (obviously), doesn't smoke, working and/ studying so we are in a similar situation as one another. During my downtime, I like to have a quite and peaceful environment so I will not be prone to having too many guests over but up for a chill games night and some wine. I like to keep my home rather clean and organised so I would love to have someone that is the same way as there have been issues in the past with roommates that will 'deal with it later'. I am currently living in a one bed apartment and have the whole furniture for my bedroom, the living room, and kitchen, so we can rent an unfurnished property together, and you only have to worry about furnishing your own room! I am a very bubbly and chatty person once you get to know me but also like my alone time. With that being said, one thing I would like from a potential room mate is for a 'family dinner' once a fortnight just to catch up and see how one another is going (Living alone during COVID has shown me how much I missed living with people) I am sure there are many more things I could say or ask but that will come in time. Feel free to reach out and see if we will be the perfect match!

Available 31 July 2021