Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Notting Hill Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 16 results



Early bird

$175/week•29 year old female

Hi, I'm Jess! (cis 🚺, ♿️🏳️‍🌈♻️) I'm looking for someone to renew the lease with in my current place (see listing: OR for someone/s to start a new sharehouse with for at least 12mths - ideally within the City of Monash. I'm a friendly, fairly quiet and crafty houseperson, and would love 1-2 homie/s who would be open to the occasional gathering for games or Eurovision/etc (you know, after the whole pandemic thing). I thrive on batch cooking, sunshine, naps, singing in the shower, and dancing in the kitchen. I BRING: ✅ a full house of linens, kitchenware, and furniture (including a spare king single bed, if you need it!) ✅ a small fridge/freezer, washing machine, and *countertop dishwasher* 😮 ✅ a car, if you need help with grocery trips/etc ✅ concessions on utilities 👉😉👉 ✅ I am disabled and unable to work full time, so I will happily take care of house cleaning and maintenance for a bigger room or lower rent rate; just do your own dishes and laundry. (I am at moderate risk from COVID-19, so am isolating and keeping a very clean home!) ✅ a good rental history, and commitment to communicating openly and building a comfortable and supportive home for each of us (LGBTQIA+, polyam, SW and disability-friendly) ✅ pot plants! ✅ once lease is secured, I want to bring in my 10yo cat Jamie 🐈, who is a chill, independent snoozebug I'm currently month-to-month at my current place but have a rental arrangement until the end of September, so am thinking about moving after then if I can't get a housemate in with me,.

Available 26 September 2020