Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Parramatta Park Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200


Looking in: Parramatta Park, Brinsmead, Redlynch, Whitfield, Smithfield, Cairns City

My name is Beth! I work at Cairns Base, at the cafes run by the Hospital Foundation. Whilst I'm only part-time, I work long days and almost all week. When I am home, I like to relax; I mostly read and play games. I have a single cat; he's very friendly and loves people. He's pretty good with other animals too! He's very well behaved and excellently trained. I'm currently looking to move closer to the city than I currently am. I'm not a neat-freak, but I like to have clean shared areas. I'm currently bus-bound, and so, being close to bus-routes is important to me; at least for now anyway! I prefer a quiet life; I'm not antisocial, but I like my own space. If this sounds good to you, feel free to message me! :D

Free to Message
New | $180


Looking in: Parramatta Park, Cairns City, Cairns, Cairns North

Hey! Just moved upto cairns from Melbourne and looking for somewhere close by the city to live. Preferably looking for a furnished room in a house with not too many people. If you have anything let me know please! Thank you

Early bird


Looking in: Parramatta Park, Trinity Beach, Gordonvale, Edmonton, Smithfield, Cairns City, Cairns North

Easy going, busy bee

Early bird


Looking in: Parramatta Park, Cairns City, Cairns

28 year old travel agent, clean tidy and sociable but respectful of others privacy

Early bird


Looking in: Kewarra Beach, Trinity Park, Redlynch, Bungalow, Parramatta Park, Trinity Beach, Yorkeys Knob, Palm Cove, Clifton Beach, Smithfield, Holloways Beach, Cairns City, Cairns, Cairns North

Clean & tidy, outgoing and nice, active and healthy, full-time worker. Like to keep busy, but enjoy relaxing at home some evenings. I'm from Colorado and I'm a bartender. Trying to see as much of Australia on my gap year. Heading to Cairns, will arrive June 27th, looking for a permanent spot to settle into for a while. Please help me out if you can.

Early bird


Looking in: Parramatta Park, Bungalow, Cairns City, Cairns North

Clean, tidy, social, fun and easy. Work full time in a nice bar in the city. British backpacker - no access to vehicle.

Early bird

Hsiang ju

Looking in: Westcourt, Manunda, Manoora, Parramatta Park, Cairns City, Cairns North, Edge Hill, Cairns

I'm easygoing and like cooking and share. Studying at the moment also work in travel agency

Free to Message


Looking in: Parramatta Park, Yorkeys Knob, Smithfield, Cairns City

Working 35 hours a week minimum for Telstra, i love a clean and tidy house and i'm super bubbly! love a good time but take work and the gym seriously (: i love animals but have none of my own

Early bird


Looking in: Parramatta Park, Manoora, Bungalow, Cairns, Aeroglen

Easy going, Clean, neat & tidy.

Early bird


Looking in: Manoora, Bungalow, Parramatta Park, Manunda, Cairns North, Edge Hill

Work on the reef, friendly and easy to get along with.

Free to Message


Looking in: Bayview Heights, Edmonton, Bentley Park, Woree, Earlville, Edge Hill, Whitfield, Bungalow, Parramatta Park, Cairns, Cairns North, Cairns City

I'm bubbly, empathetic, consider myself humorous and am very appreciative of the small things in life. I love animals and kids (but due to my age have none of my own). I'm a very tidy person who takes pride in keeping the place I reside in as clean as possible. I rarely drink/ do not consider myself 'a party animal'.I was raised in a house near national park in a rural community, so snakes and spiders don't scare me. I enjoy exploring new places in the area and embracing the natural wonders Cairns has to offer. I enjoy hiking, photography and playing music (I play the flute). I am looking for accommodation that is available to move into ASAP and at MINIMUM BE AT LEAST 6 MONTHS.

Early bird


Looking in: Parramatta Park, Edge Hill, Cairns North, Mooroobool, Westcourt, Cairns, Cairns City

Clean, neat and tidy, friendly, easy to get along with. Lived in cairns since birth so know the area well. 26. Don't mind a cocktail and quite social at times 😝 During the week is busy for me so probably don't want someone who parties 7 nights a week. Work full time at a Bank. Need to be close to the city. I normally like to dec my places out with nicely so if you're ok with that then great 😁 I have some furniture but have left some behind so will need to buy more. Would prefer a unit.

Early bird


Looking in: Parramatta Park, Whitfield, Cairns City, Cairns, Edge Hill, Cairns North

Hey Im medical professional working part time some GP work and surgical assisting. Doing a Masters in Traumatology which takes up most of my time. Have been living at my GF parents place which is getting cramped so keen to find a place to have a bit of space! Not keen on partying but love a drink, keen on sports and exercising love pets. Very easy going I would say I have a good sense of humour but my GF may disagree. Love breaky out and a huge coffee snob!

Early bird


Looking in: Stratford, Parramatta Park, Manoora, Whitfield, Cairns City, Edge Hill, Cairns North

Hey! My lease runs out mid-July & I'm looking for a relaxed & welcoming new sharehouse, preferably for the long-term. I'm 25 yo, working full-time as an audiologist. I'm easy-going, social & housetrained. I'm away a bit for work & my whitewater kayaking. Happy to chat if you think you can help me out!

Free to Message


Looking in: Parramatta Park, Westcourt, Bungalow, Cairns, Cairns North

I would like to live at a clean place and share mates are tidy and responsible for themselves. It would be great to have some conversations and jokes or drinks together after work but not party all the time or have friends all the time in the house.... need some privacy and time to rest. I am pretty easy going and like to travel. I will stay here for at least one more year or even three years to work full time job.

Free to Message

Hayley & Chantelle

Looking in: Parramatta Park, Bayview Heights, Cairns, Edge Hill

2 friends looking for 2 rooms or a team up. Local, full-time professionals. Ex-property managers so we are extremely clean and tidy. Friendly and sociable but also like our own space. Mid July for move in :-)

Friends24 - 27
Free to Message


Looking in: North Cairns, Cairns, Parramatta Park

Hello there, My name's Elise, currently 22, wanting to live in Cairns. Words that would describe me would be; Nice, friendly, mature, humble, flexible, can be shy at first, respectful of other cultures, dog lover, musical. Reasons to consider me; I'm friendly and approachable, so you can always have a chat. I'm clean & take responsibility of my mess. I'm a non-smoker and don't go out every weekend. (avg once in 2 months). Respectful, so there would be no loud music at 1am. What I've been doing; Working on a resort island for the past year and half. Doing variety of jobs from food and beverage to reception work. Before that I was working in Retail at a supermarket in NSW. I do for fun; beach, nature walks, snorkeling, used to play hockey, reading, watching a classic chick flick, music, cooking desserts (chocolate related)

Free to Message


Looking in: Smithfield, Kanimbla, Cairns North, Freshwater, Parramatta Park, Kamerunga, Redlynch, Cairns

I'm 31, originally from Melbourne, I'm a non smoker social drinker, I work full time and some times my job requires me to go away for up to 28 days. I'm active love to get outside and go on adventures but also don't mind a quiet night in with a good movie. Very easy going and love meeting new people.

Free to Message

Rose & Sam

Looking in: Bungalow, Portsmith, Parramatta Park, Cairns Central, Cairns City

Hey! We're an Aussie-Brit couple looking to move to Cairns for a year to work and save up for our next big trip! We've spent the last year living in Auckland NZ and before that Thailand for a few years. Things we like: Travelling, gaming, scuba diving, a couple of bevvies in the evening, running, Mexican food, yoga (Rose not Sam), playing guitar (Sam not Rose) and other stuff. Feel free to ask :) We're both chill people, who're super clean and never miss a rent payment!

Couple26 - 27
Free to Message
New | $150


Looking in: Parramatta Park, Cairns City, Cairns, Cairns North

Hi. I'm Satomi.I'm Japanese. I'm looking for a single room. I'll come back to Japan Aug 9th. Thank you.

Early bird
New | $300

Nerea & Eduardo

Looking in: Freshwater, Parramatta Park, Westcourt, Cairns City, Cairns North

We are a couple looking for a clean and comfortable house to live in with nice flatemates. We are clean and friendly.

Couple27 - 31
Early bird

Michal & Ofir

Looking in: Parramatta Park, Cairns City

hi we are couple from Israel working in hospitality, looking for a place for about 3 month not to far from the cbd. you can contact us Ofir- 0404576771 Michal- 0468340345

Couple22 - 23
Early bird


Looking in: Parramatta Park, Manoora, Woree, Mount Sheridan, Bayview Heights, Edmonton, Manunda, Kanimbla, Cairns City, Earlville, Edge Hill

Hi guys. I am Tanaya. I'm originally from Australia though my background is Maori. I'm an Outgoing, Open-minded and a funny person. I'm a social person and very easy to be around.

Early bird


Looking in: Parramatta Park

am doctor working in cairns hospital

Early bird