Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pimpama Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $150

Lexie

Looking in: Oxenford, Hope Island, Helensvale, Upper Coomera, Ormeau, Pimpama, Coomera

My name is Lexie, I'm 20 years old and I work in aged care, I am currently living with my brother who is about to have a child and I want to move to give him space to have his family. I am a very clean and tidy person, easy to talk to and get along with, understanding, consistent and reliable with rent and bills. I am indepedent with work and transport as I own my own car. I was brought up to be respectful of others and I'm looking for somewhere to live and a room mate that I can have a laugh with

Female20
Free to Message
New | $170

Brendon

Looking in: Pimpama, Coomera

JUST MOVED BACK TO THE GOLD COAST FOR STUDY LOOKING FOR A PLACE ASAP

Male18
Early bird
Updated | $200

Matthew

Looking in: Coomera, Helensvale, Labrador, Southport, Nerang, Pimpama, Mudgeeraba, Robina, Surfers Paradise, Arundel

I am a chilled out bloke, passionate for cars, music, sociability, tidy and respectful, definitely house trained, upfront, honest, ex-smoker currently quitting, looking for a place to move in to ASAP! I have a project nissan 180sx that I am working on too, kind regards

Male20
Free to Message
$200

Michael

Looking in: Ormeau, Upper Coomera, Coomera, Pimpama

Im a Easy going 30 year with a 6 year old son who stays with me 5 nights a week. I am looking for preferably 2 rooms but will accept 1 room. Former chef and current civil labourer so can cook up a mean feed.. party days are behind me but i still enjoy a beer to unwind. Looking for places on northern gold coast but will consider other areas.

Male30
Early bird
$160

Stewart

Looking in: Beenleigh, Upper Coomera, Ormeau, Pimpama

I work late days usually and go to gym most afternoons so never really home ,I have my two kids every second weekend but we are usually and doing thing all day and get back late

Male24
Free to Message
$200

Corey

Looking in: Beenleigh, Pimpama

Clean tidy easy going.moving back to area after living in snowy mountains for 2 seasons.not a party guy.enjoy a beer, love cooking an will run the BBQ. I have a daughter who lives in area..i have a 3 yr old staff who is very well trained.an comes to work with me everyday.i am a plasterer an have lots of work on..

Male30
Early bird
$250

Mia

Looking in: Main Beach, Pimpama, Southport, Biggera Waters

I'm 28 love the beach, travel, gym, quiet nights in, occasional night out, love my friends and movies with junk food bahha pretty easy very clean and tidy.. I'm a learning support office worker while finishing my degree of social work...

Female28
Free to Message
$250

Alex & Joel

Looking in: Coomera, Pimpama, Reedy Creek, Robina, Nerang, Burleigh Waters

Currently living in Brisbane but working in Burleigh so looking to move down closer to my work! I work full time, my partner works part time. Respectful, clean and tidy people, not big party goers. Happy to enjoy a weekend drink but generally pretty quiet. Like to be social but also enjoy time to ourselves. we love animals (sadly none of our own) so living with pets would not be an issue for us. Preferrably closer to Burleigh but anywhere on the coast is far better than the hour drive to Brissy there and back at the moment! would love to move down to the GC asap, so if you have room for a friendly, young couple, please contact me!!

Couple23 - 24
Early bird
$250

Tom

Looking in: Parkwood, Helensvale, Pimpama, Arundel, Ormeau, Hope Island, Main Beach, Hollywell, Southport

Easy going. Very clean. I train a lot and love to cook. (Good kitchen would help.) I like doing things so I'm not home much unless I'm food prepping or it's raining and I'm watching movies lol If your into your health and fitness that would be a plus Would love own room, own bathroom. I don't mind sharing my things etc stereo and love cooking :) so if ur in for a really tidy and easy going flat mate I'm bang on the money hahahah Close to the m1 would be great ;) as I work in Springwood Open to ideas etc just msg me see if we can work something out

Male29
Free to Message
$220

Renee

Looking in: Worongary, Pacific Pines, Maudsland, Willow Vale, Ormeau, Pimpama, Coomera

Hi I have just moved back to the Gold Coast with my 3 year old daughter from Mackay. I am currently on a Centrelink payment but will be looking for work once we have found a home and are all settled. My daughter is with me majority of the time but I do share care with her dad and she's a great kid, very respectful of other people and their property. I'm happy to share a bedroom with her so 2 rooms isn't a nescessity. Please contact me for any further info. Thanks Renee

Female33
Free to Message
$200

Katey

Looking in: Pimpama, Coomera, Upper Coomera, Oxenford, Miami, Tugun, Pacific Pines, Helensvale, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

I'm easy to get along with, good with money. Keep to myself mostly. Also happy to be social. I do have a three year old dog, so looking for a pet friendly place, and also happy to find a group of people to move out with.

Female23
Free to Message
$300

Jm

Looking in: Birtinya, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Buddina, Caloundra, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach, Bundall, Mermaid Beach, Hope Island, Labrador, Surfers Paradise, Helensvale, Ormeau Hills, Pimpama, Ormeau, Paradise Point, Burleigh Heads, Southport

❣Must allow a 6 yr old Jack Russell❣ 🐢 He comes as a package with me ! πŸ˜„ Ideally after a furnished: * Master/ensuite * Granny flat * Self contained studio Looking for some form of heaven and solace when I come home πŸ˜ŽπŸ–πŸŒŠπŸ„ * Beach or river front/back living * Air con πŸ˜‚ * Pool/spa - The actual duration and specifics I'd be more than happy to discuss this over an Acai Bowl, fresh juice or chilled beer?! πŸ™„ Cheers & best wishes 😊

Female35
Free to Message
$170

Cassandra

Looking in: Runaway Bay, Paradise Point, Pimpama, Hope Island, Biggera Waters

Hi everyone, I am ideally looking for a tidy, peaceful, safe and welcoming place to call home :). I like to socialise now and then, random road trips, hikes and movie nights but I also very much value my alone time to recharge, meditating, writing, listening to music or reading. I am not a massive partier and I don't drink however I still like to chill out with friends :). I also have early morning starts for work during the week. I am looking for like minded people that i can hang out with for movie nights and breakys out but also very much value and respect their and others privacy and alone time. I look forward to meeting the right room mate 😊

Female26
Early bird
$260

Kel

Looking in: Oxenford, Coomera, Jacobs Well, Hope Island, Yatala, Willow Vale, Pimpama, Ormeau

I am a forty year old government employee on a 6-12 month work secondment looking for accommodation in the gold coast I enjoy most sports and like to keep fit.

Male41
Free to Message
$160

Jodi

Looking in: Ormeau, Oxenford, Pacific Pines, Pimpama, Helensvale

I'm bubbly and fun and easy going- super trust worthy. I don't want a party house, but like to have friends or family visit. Just want easy going flat mats preferably no more than two :-) x

Female27
Free to Message
$300

Roxy & Jack

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Oxenford, Upper Coomera, Coomera, Pimpama

Looking for a house share with clean and tidy, easy going housemates. We both work full time and are idealy looking for an ensuite room. We have 2 cats that are well behaved and are both indoors and outdoors. We are not party animals but do enjoy the odd social gathering. We are saving to buy a house so like to have quiet nights in and relax when we are at home.

Couple25 - 28
Free to Message
$200

Ashley

Looking in: Helensvale, Broadbeach, Coomera, Surfers Paradise, Pimpama, Southport

Looking for an new place mostly a team up in January as my lease is running out im 19 living on the Gold Coast most of my life i am now im a childcare educator part time studying to be an teacher hopefully finished in 2018 and a quailfied mechanic I like to spend my weekends having drinks with friends or watching any type of car racing. I'm clean, quite and love to have a good laugh and a couple of drinks whenever possible ! Feel free to message me

Female19
Free to Message
$200

Marco

Looking in: Nerang, Coomera, Pimpama, Ormeau, Ormeau Hills, Burleigh Heads, Brisbane City, Loganholme, Mermaid Beach

Vegan clean healthy living non smoker non drinker self employed...

Male47
Free to Message
New | $200

Tahli

Looking in: Upper Coomera, Pimpama, Helensvale, Ormeau

Easy going!

Female18
Early bird
New | $200

Rebecca

Looking in: Pimpama, Ormeau Hills, Ormeau

Clean, tidy and a great person to get along with!

Female21
Early bird
New | $250

Tim

Looking in: Oxenford, Pimpama, Coomera, Helensvale, Molendinar, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Nerang, Mudgeeraba

Hi If I get this job im after i will be looking for place in May Work full time in Horticulture Quiet, social, share house experienced guy, that has respect for people privacy and spcae. house trained! clean and cook. Needs a home not just a house to live in. Moving from Melbourne. Have a dog named bruce 9 year old well trained Kelpie X Lab. you will love him. Message me if you hear anything. Thank you.

Male36
Early bird
$200

Sharna & Scott

Looking in: Upper Coomera, Merrimac, Varsity Lakes, Pimpama

currently having to move out of home and looking for somewhere asap. mainly me but alongside my boyfriend, scott. i work in pharmacy alongside going to uni. looking for a chill place as soon as possible

Couple19 - 21
Early bird
$300

Dalton & Lauren

Looking in: Willow Vale, Coomera, Pimpama

I'm easy going and so is my partner. We can't really afford a whole house on our own but would really like to start our lives together at least under the same roof.

Couple24 - 27
Early bird
$100

Jasmines

Looking in: Pimpama, Coomera, Pacific Pines, Nerang

Hey, I am 23 years old. I work for a disability services company with young children , teens and adults. I like to help people in the field and in my personal life. I'm a bit of a clean freak , which is a curse and a blessing at times but I'm pretty easy going and I love watching and playing sports.

Female23
Early bird