Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Pinkenba Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-5 of 5 results


Free to message

$400/week28 year old woman

Hi, I am arriving in Brisbane on the 20th of August and starting my new job on the 30th, so ideally would like to settle before the 30th. ***I wont commit to anything until i see the house and meet all housemates*** I am originally from Russia, have lived in Hobart for over six years (completed my Ph.D. in Chemistry), and have just accepted a full-time job offer as Analytical Services Manager in Brisbane (a typical 9 to 5 job), thus looking for accommodation, preferably in a share house. I am easy-going and fun, but also mindful about being quiet when someone is sleeping, and I like the space around me fairly organized and clean. My hobbies include reformer pilates, SCUBA diving, Latin social dancing (salsa, bachata, kizomba, zouk, tango), soccer, playing the piano, hiking, and bushwalking. I am new to Queensland, so I will spend a lot of time exploring things and making new friends. Looking for housemates who are preferably between 25 and 35, still keen for some wine and social interactions, but already past wild parties age, and respectful. Preferably with fluent English, to keep improving my language skills;) Preferably without pets or kids, but I can be flexible with pets if they don't leave fur/dirt around the house. The house, is ideally modern-looking, clean, and furnished (fridge, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer), with enough light and space. The bedroom has an aircon, double/queen/king size bed, and a spacious wardrobe

Available 20 August 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Pinkenba