Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Potts Point Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 201 results


Free to message

$300/week27 year old male

Hey everyone, I am 27 and originally from the Czech Republic, Prague. I've now lived in Sydney for more than 6 years. I studied at UTS and now I've got two businesses / hobbies. The first one is just an e-commerce business. We import and sell premium Indonesian coffee. The other one is a startup. We're building a multi-cloud data management platform for larger businesses. I am a very active person and literally any activity you can think of is most likely an activity I've done or tried. Just to name a few of the things I do on a regular basis- CrossFit, mountain biking, climbing, biking, snowboarding, running, etc

. I am an early bird as I try to get my gym session done before I go to work. I work from the UTS Startups, a coworking space for startups that spawned out of the uni. After work, I usually go home and relax and do the good old “Netflix n’ Chill”. I am very sociable and enjoy company of new people, although I also appreciate days when I can be on my own and just relax. I am used to living with Brazilians too so I can never say ‘no’ to a guest should you want to invite any. I myself usually don’t bring any guests unless there’s a special occasion. And I am always up for a little party here and there. Though it’s very rare for me to organise them. I suppose I’m trying to say that I am not a party animal or anything like that but I am always keen for one, and happy for a chance to meet new people. ;) P.S. I am big on pets so if you've got a dog you're defo getting a bonus point!

Available 31 January 2021