Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Redfern Housemates & Roommates

New | $300


Looking in: The Rocks, Redfern, Surry Hills

Hi there! My name is Koen van der List, I am a finance student from the Netherlands. In Sydney, I am planning to undertake a full-time internship. In my spare time, I like to read, play guitar, and run. I am in for a drink in the weekends, and prefer to keep it calm during the week. I prefer clean and tidy housemates. Also, I can provide bank statements in order to assure that I will be able to pay the rent.

Early bird
New | $400

Amy & Kaj

Looking in: Redfern, Darlington

hiya! im a 21yr old british woman comfortable and outgoing with anyone and everyone, my partner kaj, 27 from holland equally as lovely and VERY chilled. we both are clean people, non smokers and hold a great respect for other peoples space and belongings (we treat people how we would like to be treated). we both have a love for travel, music, art and sport for kaj. We will both be working full time in city. i am happy to hand over my email if you have any questions:)

Couple21 - 27
Free to Message
New | $210


Looking in: Waverton, Rozelle, Enmore, Redfern, Wollstonecraft, Petersham, Balmain, Glebe

I am a friendly, outgoing guy who has lived with all age ranges and genders and looking for a new place as my lease is up :)

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Darlington, Marrickville, Newtown, Randwick, Kingsford, Alexandria, Paddington, Zetland, Kensington, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

hi im nick, i work, i do some study as well. i like to workout, surf, run, swim, cook, read, go out on the weekend. i grew up on the central coast. im gay. ive been working out of sydney over the summer and need to move back now. thanks!

Free to Message
New | $330


Looking in: Redfern, Paddington, Surry Hills, Tamarama

London girl having lived here for over a year now. Fun, outgoing, relaxed and generally a conscientious person to be around and live with. I won't bang things, I'll take the bins out, I'll pour you a glass of wine after a tough day or make you a cup of tea when needs be, and I'll respect your space as long as you respect mine. Active, loves a drink and a dance and music, as I work in it, it's pretty much my life, and movies - massive movie geek. As much as I like to have fun I'm very good at the chill time too. Swimming and tennis are my other loves.

Early bird
New | $320


Looking in: Saint Peters, Tempe, Zetland, Chippendale, Camperdown, Glebe, Ultimo, Rosebery, Waterloo, Alexandria, Erskineville, Redfern, Marrickville, Newtown

Hi! I am 33 and a professional working in corporate property sector in the CBD. Currently looking to share around the inner west, preferably an easy commute to CBD. I am fairly easy-going, responsible, tidy and socially active. I can at times do long hours at work and regularly attend after-work events. When at home I prefer some downtime, and enjoy the mealtime and drinks together when possible. I am a smoker but only outside. I don't have any objection living with animals since I enjoy living with them.

Early bird
Updated | $350


Looking in: Pyrmont, Paddington, Potts Point, Ultimo, Glebe, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Woolloomooloo

Hi guys, I'm a french girl, young profesional, 25, moving early May to Sydney for a year minimum for work as a business developer in the food science sector. I'm an easy going girl looking for a private room in a nice house/apt to call home. I'd like a clean place with a good atmosphere and nice flatmates to share things and meet new people as I'm new in the city ! I like to go out and have social moments but also like to watch movies at home and chill from time to time. If it sounds like you are a good fit, please pm me !

Free to Message
Updated | $300


Looking in: Newtown, Redfern, Balmain, Wolli Creek, Surry Hills, Rushcutters Bay, Darlinghurst

Hi guys, my name is Danilo, I'm 28 years old from Italy. I am friendly, polite, clean and handyman, so i can fix sort of any problem in the house ;) I am looking for a private room with queen bad, so no to small. In a share house no more of 4 people. Interesting area: Kings cross, Darlinghurst, Surry Hill, Redfen, wolli creak, Newtown, Bondi or any place around the city Thanks

Free to Message
New | $50


Looking in: Redfern, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Newtown, Surry Hills

I am an Indian, migrated to Australia on PR visa and looking for job.

Early bird
Updated | $420


Looking in: Balmain, Surry Hills, Millers Point, Milsons Point, Alexandria, Waterloo, Coogee, Redfern, Potts Point, Edgecliff, Elizabeth Bay, North Sydney, Darlinghurst

Full-time working professional (corporate lawyer), who works in the city (can involve long-hours). Am looking for a place relatively close to the city, to share with a clean, tidy and considerate working professional. I'm not a partier, and tend to lead an active lifestyle. Due to work, weekends tend to be quiet for me, and I enjoy just using them to relax and unwind. Anything else, please ask.

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Coogee, Surry Hills, Waterloo, Redfern, Zetland, Randwick, Kensington, Kingsford

Hello, I'm Mexican, I'm 26 years old. I am Engenieer. I am a student English from 8 to 2 pm. I do not smoke, I do not drink I am very respectful, tidy, clean and easy going. I really enjoy reading and swimming.

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Ultimo, Redfern, Glebe, Surry Hills, Pyrmont

I'm from the UK, 25 and have recently moved to Sydney. I work Mon-Fri and am very easy going, very clean and friendly. I'm a quiet and considerate housemate who is easy to get along with and love meeting people from all walks of life all around the world!

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Redfern, Newtown, Camperdown, Ultimo, Surry Hills

I am a french boy i am 20 years old, i am cook. I am a clean boy, order, easy going and calm but who likes to go out for partys. I am a big fan of fishing, free diving and field hockey

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Ashfield, Strathfield, Newtown, Redfern

An automotive engineer from Germany, I'm taking a break from my job to travel the world. I'm the kind of person its fun to hang out and have beers with. I'm clean and considerate. Interested in foreign cultures and an allround enjoyable company.

Early bird
New | $350


Looking in: Leichhardt, Lewisham, Petersham, Redfern, Sydenham, Newtown, Marrickville, Artarmon, Saint Leonards, Chatswood, North Sydney, Milsons Point

Vegetarian chiller. Will help whenever I can, reliable.

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Waterloo, Redfern, Zetland, Newtown, Erskineville, Paddington, Surry Hills, Double Bay, Bondi Beach, Coogee

I'm a 23 year old originally from Sydney, been living in Los Angeles for the past few months and I'm now back and in need of a new home! Happy to live anywhere between inner syd, inner west & east. I work at Stan in the city and also study at USYD. I'm super outdoorsy - into hiking, boxing, the beach and always keen for a drink on the weekends.

Free to Message
Updated | $350

Tom Hooper

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Saint Peters, Waverley, Randwick, Bondi, Neutral Bay, Redfern

I'm just a really down to earth individual, easy-going, clean, tidy and love meeting new people. I know the boundaries of personal space and just looking to live with someone who is the same. We all like "me time" now and again haha! I'm a working professional so would like to live with someone like-minded. I can cook and have a keen interest in playing sport/ going to the gym. Please feel free to reach out to me at any time.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Erskineville, Waterloo, Alexandria, Zetland, Redfern, Newtown

I am looking for apartament to share... I am student and I will stay In Sydney for 4 mounth or more :))

Early bird
Updated | $350


Looking in: Darling Point, Edgecliff, Tempe, Earlwood, Redfern, Marrickville

I'm a very considerate, clean and tidy flatmate with a GSOH. I have really nice furniture. I have a cat, she is also the above (except for owning furnishings but to make up for that she winks for her cat treats). ;) its true! I am a photographer and photography lecturer at UTS, I freelance and spend time at my studio when I can.

Free to Message
New | $350


Looking in: Waterloo, Newtown, Redfern, Enmore, Leichhardt, Zetland, Rosebery, Alexandria, Erskineville

Neat and tidy non-partier - I tend to chill out at home watching a movie, or walking my French Bulldog, Duck. Enjoy home gatherings playing Cards Against Humanity or long afternoons at Vic on the Park. I'm an event manager and interior designer so I travel a bit for work (don't worry, I have pet sitters coming out of my ears so I'd never need you to look after Duckie) and I bake and sell cakes as a hobby. Just as comfortable playing video games as I am having deep existential conversations. Not a big drinker but enjoy the occasional scotch. Ex-vegetarian with an addiction to bacon and a Costco membership (which is dangerous as hell) Sydney local. Would prefer a house without children.

Early bird
New | $280


Looking in: Darlington, Camperdown, Redfern, Lewisham, Petersham, Dulwich Hill, Saint Peters, Enmore, Newtown, Marrickville

I'm Elise and I'm a second year student studying Science/Arts at USyd. I work part time in hospitality as well so am pretty busy. Would love to become friends with my housemates, but can also respect people's own space. I'm clean and tidy and hoping to find a place I can call home :)

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Redfern

I'm a 22 year old female who has just moved to Sydney to start a job in the City. I have just come from uni so I have lived with others before. I'm clean, tidy and always up for a chat. Respect peoples space but also like to have a drink or two and chill. :)

Free to Message
Updated | $275


Looking in: Marrickville, Newtown, Redfern, Randwick, Edgecliff, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi, I'm 24 years old and just moved here from Queensland earlier this year. I work full time as an engineer and am new to Sydney, so it would be great to move into a house with a fun group of people around my age. I enjoy meeting new people, going out for drinks, training at the gym, and your standard movies, TV shows and video games.

Early bird
New | $230


Looking in: Berala, Marrickville, Hillsdale, Lakemba, Eastlakes, Croydon Park, Alexandria, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Newtown, Tempe, Burwood

I'm a 23 year old Film-maker moving from Geelong up to Sydney for a Full-Time cinematography position. Outdoors guy, love shooting surf photography, international travel, snowboarding, gym and a solid xbox session. Very laid back, fun, clean and tidy, throw a bit of banter in there and you've got me! Working 9-5 in Sydney. Often overseas or travelling for extended time for work. Feel free to shoot me a message and we can see if it works out :)

Early bird