Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Reedy Creek Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 43 results
Ashley
ID VERIFIED

Ashley

Free to message

$300/week28 year old woman

My name is Ashley, I'm 28 and looking for a place to call home for ideally the next 12 months. Currently living in Robina next to cbus stadium and love the area so preferably anywhere between Broadbeach and Burleigh would be great. I work full-time (Mon-Fri) in Burleigh in the health and fitness industry, exercise every morning and afternoon with my dogs and enjoy catching up with friends now and then on weekends. I consider myself to be very kind and thoughtful. I like to spend time alone recharging from a big week, usually out in nature with the doggies. I'm not a party person but don't mind a cheeky drink on a Friday or Saturday night. Hoping to make friends with who i live with but can also keep to myself as I understand the need for "me time". I'm an excellent tenant and have several references from previous tenancies from real estate agents and owners. I keep the house clean and tidy and pride myself on living in a clean environment - I love to do a good clean on the weekend. I prefer an unfurnished place as I have really nice furniture but will sell if I need to. I have two lovely-natured miniature dachshunds cross and two small cats, they are my family. They are super well behaved and are the best little friends to have, I've trained them really well. You'll never have to clean up after them. I understand if it seems too much, I can have family look after the two cats for next 12 months (or so), but im just trying my luck in case it's no problem for you. I hope you'll consider me, please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or if you would like to see photos of the pets 😊 I've also linked my instagram below.

Available 1 August 2022