Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rivett Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-3 of 3 results

Housemates & Roommates near Rivett



Free to message

$250/week39 year old woman

Hey:) I'm looking to join or establish a share home with 1 or 2 others. I'm a creative and social justice minded person with a lot of experience house sharing looking for similarly experienced share housers. I consider myself an open minded and compassionate person and would love to live with like-minded LGBQTI friendly folk - preferably female identifying or other gender identifying who are respectful to women and sexism concious. I'm vaccinated and interested in similar ideally. Keen to foster a home rather than house atmosphere, and appreciate a chats over tea or shared meal when schedules align. I do also appreciate some quiet time and can see when others need theirs. I work in the environment and creative sectors (music) a few days at home and a few days at work, and am reliable for paying bills on time. I like pets but dont have any ( but sadly have some cat hair allergies). Interests include cooking, languages, yoga, reading, music, singing, seeing live music,dancing, spirituality, personal development, gardening. Interested in living green ( e.g. using recycling bin, using energy efficiently). Fan of a clean home with a lived in feel so happy to do a roster if needs. Would be good to have own bathroom or an option for someone to have a bathroom if they get covid , or at least a loo separate to bathroom ( would love a bath!). Keen for a decent heating system for colder months. In ideal world would love to have a space that I could use for my music (eg largish bedroom or spare room or extra living room )( I am in to jazz and folk - singing and piano/ guitar, and to do some singing teaching from and keen to get back in to song writing). Flexible moving date. Pls message me if we could align :) Open to moving in to existing place or teaming up to start a new one.

Available Now