Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rockdale Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200


Looking in: Milsons Point, Sydenham, Ashfield, Burwood, North Sydney, Parramatta, Rockdale, Kogarah, Hornsby, Ryde, Chatswood, Marrickville, Campsie, Miranda, Penrith, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Allawah, Carlton, Bankstown

Law Student. Friendly, reliable, and trustworthy, looking for a private room to rent in late June. I will be working and studying most of the weekdays, only in weekend, I enjoyed watching films and play videogames.

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Earlwood, Campsie, Mortdale, Botany, Bexley, Kensington, Punchbowl, Allawah, Turrella, Maroubra, Moore Park, Banksia, Kogarah, Hurstville, Eastgardens, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

Hello! looking for a place to rest my head! i am 21 years old, clean respectful and out most nights due to work and uni. I love animals and nature I love to cook! I am a non smoker and non party goer, I have my own car.

Early bird
New | $330

Tyra & Darcy

Looking in: Mascot, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Turrella

I'm Tyra, I'm 20 and worker full time as a flight attendant (shift work). I also study online so I'm pretty busy. Darcy is 21 and works full time as a laborer. We re also both Australian. We are very respectful and down to earth people and are extremely clean. We do like our alone time but also don't mind being social and friendly too!

Couple20 - 21
Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Sydney, Bondi Junction, Hurstville, Rockdale

I'm clean, keep to myself, hygenic and I'm friendly

Early bird
New | $220


Looking in: Croydon, Bankstown, Haberfield, Strathfield, Ashbury, Enfield, Rozelle, Rockdale, Burwood Heights, Summer Hill, Annandale, Marrickville, Petersham, Ashfield, Newtown, Lewisham, Burwood, Leichhardt, Enmore

I am clean, tidy, love to cook and socialise, but I mostly enjoy having my own space and spend a lot of time reading and writing. I don't have any animals with me, but am an animal lover and an ethical vegan. I don't smoke, I work full time, am from England originally but have been living in perth for the past ten years and just moved to Sydney for work. I ideally would like to live within 30 minutes of Petersham

Early bird
Updated | $400


Looking in: Banksia, Tempe, Rockdale, Hornsby, Bexley, Hurstville, Chatswood, Wolli Creek, Sydney

work 6 days 10hour days up early home late got two dortas age 14 and 12 they live with there mum but come by me every 2nd weekend for one night dont drink but still like to go out and about in to my sport

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Sydenham, Marrickville, Saint Peters, Wolli Creek, Rockdale

Hi Folks Quiet Irish boy seeks room in northern suburbs of Sydney. A little about me.... 34 and Irish born, work full time as a Electrician which is usually city based, very active and train most days of the week, so very rarely round the house. Quiet and sometimes like to keep to myself but also like to be sociable with my housemates. Love to travel and when the weather is good il be at the beach. Tidy and well able to help out with house work when the time comes. Looking for a place with a relaxed environment and preferably with the same working routine. If anything else please don't hesitate to ask. Ken.

Early bird
Updated | $230


Looking in: Marrickville, Earlwood, Beverly Hills, Bexley, Sans Souci, Brighton-Le-Sands, Bardwell Park, Sydenham, Tempe, Kogarah, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Bankstown

Hey there! My name is Nick i'm 21 years old. I'm a happy laid back person. I'm currently a 3rd year apprentice wood machinist. In my spare time i love to do parkour, play soccer and play xbox. i will help out around the house and keep tidy also love to just chill and hang out.

Free to Message
Updated | $200

Ravi & Ananth

Looking in: Hurstville, Belmore, Wolli Creek, Canterbury, Campsie, Kogarah, Rockdale

Easy going, neat and tidy and looking for somewhere long term.

Friends24 - 33
Free to Message

Tahnee & Keri

Looking in: Miranda, Erskineville, Marrickville, Banksia, Sydenham, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Kogarah, Newtown, Redfern, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Cronulla, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills

Hi there! My name is Tahnee, and my partner's name is Keri. We are both full-time workers and students. We are incredibly outgoing, tidy, friendly & easy-going. We're both very independent, love outdoor adventures and a good laugh. We're looking to move somewhere close enough to the city for study purposes, and we're after a private room for us. If you have two rooms spare, we wouldn't mind taking that up for a study room also.

Couple22 - 24
Early bird


Looking in: Marrickville, Mascot, North Sydney, Kogarah, Hurstville, Newtown, Redfern, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Kingsgrove, Rockdale, Surry Hills

I work too much so i won't barely see me at home, i try to be a good and warm person with my fellas.

Free to Message

Wesley Paternezi

Looking in: Kogarah, Waterloo, Redfern, Rockdale

Hi, I'm a Brazilian boy looking for a new place to stay, Already finished my English school, now thinking what should be my next step, not really sure to be honest, at home I d love to chill using my phone/ps4/note. Spend lot of time with movies/YouTube/games/series xd. I d love to live around with kids/pets(doesn't matter the type) I promise that I ll be very helpful with them!!! I also have a bit IT knowledge so I can solve some problems( OS, Printer, wi fi, mobile etc etc blah blah blah). Anything else about me, text me, I really d like to chat!!! Thanks

Early bird

Mariam & Amit

Looking in: Liverpool, Campsie, Strathfield, Parramatta, Wolli Creek, Burwood, Homebush, Marrickville, Wiley Park, Hurstville, Rockdale

We are newly moving to Australia from overseas. We would love to live with someone who respects privacy. We are very quiet, neat and tidy person.

Couple28 - 28
Free to Message


Looking in: Kogarah, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Barangaroo, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Pyrmont, Woolloomooloo, Rozelle, Balmain, Darlinghurst, North Sydney, Newtown, Redfern, Surry Hills, Wynyard, Canada Bay, Lane Cove, Sydney

I'm a great cook, funny, tidy and very easygoing. I'm out of the house most days so you'll have lots of privacy. I'm from Denmark, I'm always smiling and are in general just a happy girl who appreciates life. I'm looking for a furnished room to stay from July 15th until end of November/start of december :) Looking forward to hear from you. I'm currently looking for a job so I need my flat mate/s to be okay with if I get a job that requires me to work late. Cheers!!

Free to Message

Jazmine & Patrick

Looking in: Hornsby, Bondi Junction, Mascot, North Sydney, Wolli Creek, Banksia, Sydenham, Arncliffe, Rockdale

Hi there! Just a quick few things about us + Jaz is 25, Pat is 23 + moving down from newcastle. + neat and organised people. + both gaming nerds, so we aren't exactly the party animals as most people our age are. + both study and work part time (basically full time) + can be shy, but outgoing once we get to know you. + Not too picky on location, would just prefer somewhere close to a train station. + private room + open for team ups! + would love to live with another couple, but single is also fine + absolute maximum of $400 between both of us. + we are looking for somewhere permanent, not short stay.

Couple23 - 25
Early bird


Looking in: Mascot, Tempe, Newtown, Kensington, Daceyville, Lakemba, Rockdale, Zetland

I'm very friendly and bubbly, I like to keep things clean

Early bird


Looking in: Haberfield, Ashfield, Kingsgrove, Rockdale

Hey, I'm George, a 29 year old camera operator and assistant and am Western Australian born and raised. I'm moving to Sydney after landing an amazing job on a national TV show. This production will last 6 months and I have the possibility of staying in Sydney after that. The job includes about 8 weeks on the road away from Sydney (still of course renting) and the rest I'll be working in the studio on weekdays. I'm a very easy going, conscientious and social person looking for a friendly environment. Sadly, as much as I love them, I'm allergic to cats! Thanks for the read.

Early bird


Looking in: Ramsgate, Blakehurst, Kogarah, Sans Souci, Hurstville, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale, Allawah, Carlton

Hey my name is Jeremiah but you can call me Jay. I'm a fit, happy and healthy 24 year old male who is looking for a nice place with the right people. I'm very easy going, positive and laid back. I'm a personal trainer at F45 and I love the outdoors. I like to keep things clean/tidy and I am very respectful. I work hard because I want to set myself up for the future. All I need is a nice place to stay so I can make my dreams become a reality.

Early bird

Joao Jose

Looking in: Rockdale

I lookng for 2 singleroom or 1 double romm large.. xxxx xxxx xxxxxx xxxx For my snd my friend.bgfg gvvcg. Gvvcg. Bhgc. V vv v vv vvvcyv6cfttc. Yg tvtvyvvy

Free to Message


Looking in: Annandale, Marrickville, Kingsford, Hornsby, Neutral Bay, Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Manly, Ashfield, Kogarah, Artarmon, Newtown, Paddington, Randwick, Rockdale, Leichhardt, Maroubra, Surry Hills

I’m friendly and sociable person. I like traveling, reading books, watching movies and cleanig! I’m moving to Sydney Jun27.

Free to Message


Looking in: Miranda, Hornsby, Strathfield, Helensburgh, Rockdale, Epping, Penshurst, Chatswood, Petersham, Leichhardt, Jannali, Cronulla, Balmain, Waverton, Bondi Junction, Oatley, Kogarah, Hurstville, Sutherland, Sydney

My name is Patrick. Im 23y old and am employed as a year 1 electrical apprentice. Having arrived in Sydney from QLD , I need to find a great place and location to live. I am a quite type of person who generally keeps to myself.I enjoy a tidy peaceful surround where I can relax and feel at home. I have previously shared in Newcastle and been away for months at sea working as a cadet marine engineer. I am looking for a place where I can park my car and even better garage it. Ideally I would also like to be within a short walking distance to a rail station. I work around the city anywhere from Gosford to Kiama to Lithgow in the west. I do much prefer tea over alcohol at home ,but having said that I sometimes have a beer at a pub or club. Im just not a big drinker. If you have a room or a small granny flat to rent you may wish to contact me. Im looking to move in July. Having said that Im interested to hear from anyone with a good place and situation Regards Patrick

Free to Message


Looking in: Erskineville, Coogee, Sydney, Rockdale

Im quiet an keep to myself, always busy doing my thing(skydiving, climbing, training), clean, trustworthy and will respect your stuff... super into my nutrition and health, so i cook alot an will definitely be using the kitchen... don't smoke and don't really drink... pretty hard to get me to party.. but never say never....

Early bird


Looking in: Banksia, Ramsgate, Kogarah, Arncliffe, Rockdale, Ramsgate Beach, Carlton

I am very friendly person, i like to keep to myself and most of the time i am at work or in the gym, otherwise i like to eat well and keep my living space clean, but i am far from a clean freak. I spend alot of time online working on my online business as well as relaxing and watching movies or tv. I generally stick to a pretty strict routine and like to go about my life as like everyone these days i have alot on my plate.

Free to Message


Looking in: Oatley, Kogarah, Rockdale, Penshurst, Cronulla

I'm a very bubbly person! Also very clean and organised! I'm am working full time and would love to live with someone who doesn't mind having a dog around as I have a mini groodle (which doesn't leave hair). I'm looking to move asap! :)

Free to Message