Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rosa Glen Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Rosa Glen


Jess, Female, 24yrs

13.6 km from Rosa Glen

Looking in: City Beach, North Fremantle, Yallingup, Margaret River, Swanbourne, Cottesloe

I currently live in Mt Lawley and am keen to move closer to the beach for summer. I work in hospitality so work some nights during the week. I am clean, respectful and easygoing. I love living in Mt Lawley but I'm keen for a change.

Free to Message

Chels, Couple, 25-26yrs

13.6 km from Rosa Glen

Looking in: Albany, Esperance, Margaret River

We're a British couple living in Perth CBD right now, but heading south of the city on 01 December. We're looking to get out of the busy city, see more of the West coast and work our butts off. We like wine, the beach, movies and good times, we're huge foodies and get on with anyone.

25 - 26yrs
Early bird

Jolene , Female, 23yrs

42 km from Rosa Glen

Looking in: Quindalup, Dunsborough

Irish girl looking for a room in a house share. I'm bubbly mix well with others and enjoying travelling oz. I work part time at the minute and I'm going to be staying for maximum there months.

Early bird

Greg, Male, 55yrs

42.2 km from Rosa Glen

Looking in: Busselton

An easy going guy who has a happy, friendly and positive personality.

Free to Message

Arata, Male, 27yrs

42.2 km from Rosa Glen

Looking in: Dunsborough, Busselton

I'm looking for an accommodation.

Early bird

Karan Dhillon, Male, 25yrs

42.2 km from Rosa Glen

Looking in: Busselton, Dunsborough

Very easy going, work full time. From. Victoria

Early bird

Amber, Couple, 18-19yrs

42.2 km from Rosa Glen

Looking in: Peppermint Grove Beach, Geographe, Dalyellup, Capel, Busselton

Hi, We're a very happy, healthy and entertaining couple looking for our own room idealy with bathroom. Looking to move at the end of Novemeber. We are both very clean and tidy, but not in a neat freak way. George is a full time farmer in the Capel region and i work part time in Dalyellup. We love live music, a bit of travel, the beach and bevies to fill our off time. I do have a 2 year old kitten thats both indoors and outdoors trained but this isn't a deal breaker if i can bring him. Cheers :)

18 - 19yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Angelica, Female, 18yrs

42.2 km from Rosa Glen

Looking in: Busselton, Dunsborough

Don't be worried about my age of 18! I am tidy and am moving down for a 4-6 days per week Housekeeping job in broadwater. If your into pasta I make a pretty epic carbonara. Im not huge into partying but dont mind the odd night here and there- good music, good vibes, good company. Im very chilled and easy going so ideally like to move in with similar people.

Early bird

Amy, Female, 26yrs

43.9 km from Rosa Glen

Looking in: Eagle Bay, Yallingup, Dunsborough

I'm looking for a great houseshare for myself and my very friendly puppy Jolly. I have my own health and beauty business. I'm hoping to find someone around my age to share with, ideally near the beach.

Early bird

Alice, Female, 30yrs

46.3 km from Rosa Glen

Looking in: Dunsborough

Happy, clean, love to cook, dont party

Free to Message