Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rowville Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $160

Mitchell

Looking in: Vermont, Wantirna, Heathmont, Knoxfield, Rowville, Ferntree Gully, Boronia

Tradie from the Eastern suburbs of Melbourne who works mon-fri and occasionally Saturday's. Clean, tidy and respectful. Social and easy going but also respectful of others space and privacy. Spend my free time going to gym, playing guitar, surfing, heading out for a drink, going to gigs, exploring nature and towns. Looking to share a house, ideally with someone or others who share similar interests.

Male29
Early bird
$230

Andy

Looking in: Chadstone, Oakleigh, Knoxfield, Wheelers Hill, Rowville, Wantirna South, Wantirna, Clayton, Box Hill

I sleep from 5am-4pm. Except if I have work haha. Quite organised, very clean ( why I'd only consider bedrooms with private bathrooms). I work as a mobile technician 2-4 times a week, all other times I'm sleeping, reading, or wasting time on my phone, I'm usually out going if I'm not sleeping πŸ˜‚.

Male20
Early bird
$150

Chiquitta & Cheyenne

Looking in: Rowville, Scoresby, Knoxfield, Dandenong

I'm a friendly person, who gets along with anyone. I'm clean and tidy. I like to socialize but also like to have my own space. I'm from Nz living here now. Looking for a place where I can settle and stay long term. My Girl mate Chey and I are looking for somewhere we both can stay together but not share rooms.

Friends22 - 24
Early bird
$200

Lauren

Looking in: Vermont, Mitcham, Wantirna, Boronia, Rowville, Knoxfield

Hey!! I'm Lauren , I'm 24 and work full time as a beauty therapist. I'm into the gym and love good company and hanging out with friends. I'm looking for a housemate/s that are friendly and looking for a young very tidy and organised female to share a house with. I absolutely love to cook and clean! will always respect you and your personal space

Female23
Free to Message
$200

Paige

Looking in: Croydon, Kilsyth, Bayswater, Rowville, Wantirna, Boronia, Knoxfield

I'm 22 I'm looking for a person to share a rental with If your interested we could meet up for coffee and have a look at places available to rent that we both like 😊

Female22
Free to Message
$200

Melissa

Looking in: Malvern East, Chadstone, Caulfield, Wheelers Hill, Rowville, Oakleigh, Melbourne, Burwood, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley

Hi! I'm Melissa and I'm a student at Monash University (Clayton). I hope to find a place that has easy public transport options that goes to the university. I've been living in share houses for a few years before I moved down to Melbourne so I like to keep common areas clean. I don't drink, party or smoke. But I am a very late sleeper (if that is a problem) as I tend to stay up doing work for uni. I don't cook meat and I'm allergic to animals :)

Female19
Early bird
$180

Sean

Looking in: Murrumbeena, Ormond, Oakleigh, Cheltenham, Rowville

Name's Sean, I'm 24 and I work full time as a carpenter in the south east subs of Melb. Currently living in the West and not liking it haha. Orginally from Oakleigh/Chadstone and love the South East. Looking for a place pretty chilled but I'm always up and about anyways. Right into sport and health/wellness so I'm pretty active. Would love to find a place for $180 with bills included πŸ‘Œ Would like some stability and not need to move again.

Male24
Free to Message
$170

Miranda

Looking in: Springvale South, Dingley Village, Dandenong, Braeside, Rowville, Mount Waverley, Ringwood, Keysborough

I'm super easy to get along with, neat and tidy and very independent. Working full time so not home during the week much. Enjoy spending time with people that are also easy going.

Female21
Free to Message
$250

Ben

Looking in: Mulgrave, Knoxfield, Wantirna, Rowville

I'm very respectful of others and their space. At the same time I'm very sociable and outgoing. I'm very clean, honest, responsible and trust worthy.

Male53
Free to Message
$250

Rachana

Looking in: Clayton South, Rowville, Glen Waverley, Mulgrave

Iam a full time working professional. I am currently looking for a place to share / rent. I prefer a neat n tidy house. Would it be appropriate for you to kindly share your contact details so i can call you sometime to discuss in more detail. Thanks

Female40
Free to Message
$200

Sandra

Looking in: Belgrave, Upwey, Rowville, Ferntree Gully

I am clean and tidy. Enjoy an active outdoor life an enjoy exercising. Easy going but on the move a lot.

Male44
Free to Message
$200

Melanie

Looking in: Balwyn, Kew, Mont Albert, Mitcham, Burwood, Wantirna, Vermont, Oakleigh, Rowville

I'm an easy going person who gets along with anyone, responsible and working part-time at a florist and study criminology online. I'm a clean person who cleans up after myself and I do enjoy cooking for others. I tend to keep to myself when at home during the weekdays but also can be social. I own a cat but if that is a problem she can stay at my parents house. I enjoy hanging out with mates, especially eating out and having a few drinks here and there. I enjoy some sports and just having a laugh and a good time.

Female25
Free to Message
$250

Jessica & Cruz

Looking in: Dandenong, Noble Park, Mulgrave, Rowville

Clean, quiet and reliable

Couple25 - 25
Free to Message
$200

Simone

Looking in: Doncaster, Croydon, Ringwood, Bayswater, Rowville

I am extremely outgoing, and love to party. But at the same time I also enjoy my weekends in, with my movies and food! I hate things being messy and dirty, but in saying that I dont clean the house everyday! Looking for new friends as well as a new roommate!

Female21
Free to Message
$220

Lucas

Looking in: Glen Iris, Armadale, Scoresby, Rowville, Ferntree Gully

I am an easy, on-going guy. I am clean, reliable. I know how to keep a place tidy. I am respectful of others and other people's spaces. I get along with others easy and I know how to hold a conversation. I'm not one to throw parties, so hey, that's already a plus. By choosing me as your room mate, you won't regret it.

Male24
Free to Message
$200

Jessie & Elspeth

Looking in: Wheelers Hill, Scoresby, Glen Waverley, Mulgrave, Clayton, Rowville

Between us my sister and I we are charming, laid back, and considerate flatmates. We can cook and are practised at tidying up after ourselves. We currently flat share in Narre Warren and are looking for places closer to uni and family.

Friends23 - 23
Free to Message
$200

Denise

Looking in: Emerald, Upper Ferntree Gully, Rowville, Heathmont, Wantirna, Ferntree Gully

hi , my name is Denise i'm a 45 year old woman looking for a safe, friendly place to live, somewhere i have my own space, own bathroom and a place my kids can come and stay every second weekend (they are 13 and 10, friendly, happy , well behaved kids) . I'm friendly, honest and work .

Female45
Free to Message
New | $200

Roy

Looking in: Dandenong, Mulgrave, Rowville, Endeavour Hills, Noble Park

Easy going and understanding. Out all day during the weekday. Chef by profession but currently courier driver for something different. Originally from Bangladesh but have been in Australia for over 10 yrs and living in gippsland.

Male40
Early bird
New | $180

Deakin

Looking in: Keysborough, Nunawading, Springvale, Burwood, Cheltenham, Rowville

Non smoker. Easy going with a great sense of humor. Goes back to country home most weekends.

Male21
Early bird
New | $170

Ram

Looking in: Rowville, Vermont South, Wantirna, Knoxfield

I'm honest, reliable, respectful, Because I work long hours I tend to keep to myself but easy going and up for a laugh and couple of drinks from time to time to be sociable...

Male45
Early bird
New | $400

Timothy & Kylee

Looking in: South Yarra, Berwick, Ferntree Gully, Rowville, Warragul

Work full time girlfriend stays with me 3 days a week keep to myself

Couple30 - 31
Early bird
$200

Eden

Looking in: Bayswater, Heathmont, Rowville, Scoresby, Boronia, Ringwood, Glen Waverley, Wantirna

Super easy to get along with. Very clean & reliable!!

Female19
Early bird
$100

Ritika & Anmol

Looking in: Rowville, Vermont South, Box Hill, Burwood

i just want to 2 bedrooms and a bathroom to be attarched with them

Friends18 - 18
Early bird
$170

Joshua

Looking in: Berwick, Narre Warren, Ferntree Gully, Rowville, Mulgrave, Dandenong

Next to full time gamer, I keep to myself and socialise, depends on my day and the people I'm around. I am currently studying full-time In South-Dandenong (3175), until September. I smoke... Heavily and Lightly, depends on recent event and general feeling really. I am also 420 friendly :D

Male18
Early bird