Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Kilda Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 54 results
Lisa

New

Lisa

Free to message

$250/week24 year old female

I'm currently working in community mental health and hope to start my masters in clinical psych relatively soon! Loves a good coffee, decent DJ sets, all things philosophy and politics, languages (learning Turkish), skate boarding, and gaming (..this became a thing when I was searching for anything BUT my honours thesis to waste time on). As far as living with me goes, I've been renting for almost eight years and have learnt a lot about what being a sweet sweet housemate looks like over that time. I'm very clean, as well as easy going, and I am reliable. I don't have strident expectations as far as contact goes--it'd be swell to be blessed friends with my housemates, but simply catching up here and there is entirely fine. As long as there's a kind and fair atmosphere in the house, then it's happy days! It's unlikely that I'll be cramping anyone's space as I'm not much of a homebody (you can imagine what a joy adjusting to COVID life was), and typically like to spend a lot of my time working, studying and socializing outside of home. In terms of the length of lease, I'm hoping for it to be as flexible as possible. Preferably at least three months and then a periodic monthly after that, as my close friend will be moving from London (she's stuck there at the minute) sometime early next year and I've promised her my company! I'm looking to move in late September/early October--don't hesitate to get in touch! p.s. if you like dogs then you're in luck--my side hustle is pet-sitting (at other folks' places)/dog walking, so I have plenty of cute animal hook ups for ya xoxox

Available 30 September 2020