Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Lucia Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 67 results

Updated

Valerii Quici

Free to message

$250/week21 year old female

Originally from WA, after having travelled a bit and done some 'me time' over some years I decided to move to Brisbane and study at UQ. I do not have a precise move date, however have come to realise that my current share house is taking a toll on my lifestyle, so asap is preferable. I have lived independently for 5 years now so I definitely know how to look after a house, make a place feel like home and respect people you live with. I'm currently in a share house of 6, which is quite literally giving me insomnia as some people are yet to discover what it means to be respectful and considerate ... And for a full time student, part time worker and SES member a long with many other personal involvements I am looking for a home with peaceful, relaxing energy. I love to feel comfortable with people I live with and feeling like we can create a home environment. I love to cook for people, drink tea together, look after the house and if we have time let's hang out. Keep things easy! I am a morning person and definitely like to have quiet nights, so not looking for a party house. Like myself I would probably have a friend or two over every now and then for a dinner/chat and I imagine you would too, for me its important to just let the other person know and be mindful if someone is trying to rest :) I have an indoor beautiful cat who loves to kiss you and snuggle when she gets comfortable. If you rather not then she also seems to pick up on that and will simply leave you alone :) She's amazing you will love her. I have previously stayed in rentals where they state "No pets allowed" and then the landlord make an exception for her, rental record is clean too so she's the purrfect cat! If you feel that my energy resonates with you please contact me.

Available Now