Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Saint Marys Housemates & Roommates

New | $215

Nathan young

Looking in: Saint Clair, Mount Druitt, Saint Marys, Erskine Park

I'm a positive person, neat and tidy, non smoker. Have always been gainfully employed currently working at Kimberley Clark Erskine Park. I'm outgoing and full of ambition love spending time with family.

Early bird

Kai & Jasper

Looking in: Daw Park, Mitchell Park, Marion, Saint Marys, Glenelg, Cumberland Park, Seacombe Gardens, Oaklands Park, Edwardstown, Pasadena, Brighton, Bedford Park

We're Jasper and Kai. We're both nonbinary and queer students and activists. Kai is a writer/freelancer part-time. Although we both have limited energy, we're kind and considerate humans who really value creating a queer family/chosen family environment, communicating openly, and being there for one another. Jasper's specialties are sound advice and being hilariously cynical, and Kai's are empathy and baking things (wheat free, but still). We're looking to start a sharehouse in the area surrounding Flinders Uni, as that's where Jasper attends uni (Kai's program is online). We'd also be open to joining a pre-existing sharehouse. We need to apply places quickly since our lease ends at the beginning of June. (We are able to stay at our current sharehouse a few more weeks, but need to move ASAP.) Since we're both chronically ill and introverted, our ideal housemate would also lead a low-key lifestyle. We also can't live with a cat, unfortunately, since we're both allergic, but other animals are great! Another thing to know is that we own a couch, coffee table, washing machine, fridge, bed, and our own bedroom furniture. If you have any questions and/or think we might work well as housemates, please reach out. We're not saying to find us on Facebook or the Queer Housing Adelaide page, either. We're just saying, if you tried, you probably could.

Couple22 - 23
Early bird


Looking in: Ropes Crossing, Saint Clair, Penrith, Saint Marys, Mount Druitt, Blacktown

My name is Josh, I work full time and need a place to rest my head. I keep to myself and respect everyone elses presence.

Early bird


Looking in: Saint Clair, Saint Marys, Colyton, Erskine Park, Werrington, Fairfield, Mount Druitt, Camden, Liverpool, Penrith, Kingswood

30 year old teacher. I am creative friendly and kind. I love cooking and cleaning. I work Monday to Friday on the weekends i like to relax at home or see friends. I have a rescue dog named Loki he is almost 5. He is sweet and timid.

Early bird


Looking in: Lethbridge Park, Rooty Hill, Saint Marys

Just need to move out .I'm a happy person n caring for people . I do music for living and work full time as concreter . and I like basketball ha !

Early bird


Looking in: Blacktown, Saint Marys, Penrith, Kingswood

Fun, Reliable, trustworthy, honest, respectful. I just want a nice place to live I mostly keep to myself and have a medium size cavoodle, she is toilet trained and a happy dog she is like a teddy. I am intellectual and about to study childcare full time I'll be out during the day and some weekends

Early bird


Looking in: Werrington, Jordan Springs, Mount Druitt, Saint Marys, Penrith

I pay my rent on time, non smoker non drinker. Older mature tenant have my own car, handy with repairs and things round the house..

Free to Message


Looking in: Saint Clair, Cambridge Park, Jamisontown, Cranebrook, Saint Marys, Colyton, Ropes Crossing, Oxley Park, Werrington County, Penrith, Erskine Park

Hello my name is Hazel, I am a full time worker who is mostly at work for 14 hours a day. I am extremely clean and well groomed. I have a tea cup puppy ๐Ÿถ Who is house trained and very well behaved. I am currently single and prefer a movie and a cup of tea to having a drink and getting silly. Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ˜Š

Early bird


Looking in: Shanes Park, Putney, Saint Marys, Riverstone

None smoker , I drive crane trucks , common sense and I really don't snoop through things that aren't mine , don't lie and not lazy , I think people have good and bad days but get over it tomorrow is a new day , communication is a big part when living with others !!!!!!!!

Early bird


Looking in: Saint Marys

I'm easy going, friendly, clean and in general a happy guy. I live in st Mary's at the moment. I enjoy driving and gaming.

Early bird


Looking in: Mount Druitt, Kingswood, Saint Marys, Penrith

hi there! I'm a 23 year old Fijian Indian lady. Registered nurse, working full time at a local hospital. Easy going, like being out and about. Extremely sociable and friendly ! Looking for a long term place to rent, preferably in Penrith, St Mary's and furthest Mount Druitt. No pets , non Smoker

Free to Message


Looking in: Saint Clair, Saint Marys, Penrith, Erskine Park

im a friendly young lady to hang out with and i respect other peoples privacy :)) I'm happy and bubbly , I'm currently a student at tafe and part time working on the GC for a year . I am saving up to move back to sydney in november when i get a business job full time that would support me financially , make family and friend visits easier too . Rather have a flatmate for safety , only female

Free to Message


Looking in: Werrington, Parramatta, Saint Marys, Penrith

Hey I'm always a happy and bubbly person who is looking for a long or short term accomodation. I work full time in Penrith as a first year apprentice so I can always help out with hair when need to be :) lol. Well I hope to hear from one of you kind and friendly person soon. Kind regards Jarrod miles

Free to Message


Looking in: Blacktown, Saint Marys, Rooty Hill

Hey I am easy going work 6 days a week very down to earth and get along with everyone and anyone love to have a laugh and are very sociable

Free to Message


Looking in: South Penrith, Glenmore Park, Saint Marys, Penrith

Bills and rent always paid promptly and on time. Easy going. Looking for a place I can put my car more then anything

Free to Message


Looking in: Saint Marys, Liverpool

Im quiet, clean and works most of the time. But i can be talkative too and easy going I am looking for a house with all females only sharing. Thanks

Free to Message


Looking in: Claremont Meadows, Blaxland, Richmond, Glenbrook, Kingswood, Glenmore Park, Warrimoo, Springwood, Werrington, Saint Marys, Penrith

I appreciate a clean and tidy environment without being too strict. In my downtime I like to exercise, play sport, watch the footy or listen to music (I go to lots of concerts). I have two very cute and affectionate 11 week old kittens that seem to love every human they ever come across.

Free to Message


Looking in: Oxley Park, Saint Marys, Penrith, Mount Druitt, Colyton

I am a young and hard working girl. I am outgoing and would love to have a roommate to share the load. I am easy to get along with, and have friends of all ages. Don't be put off by my age :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Newtown, Glebe, Saint Marys, Camperdown, Annandale

My name is Jade. I am a master student studying in USyd, majoring Peace and Conflict Studies. I would believe I am a good flatmate to live with - I like to have a chat from time to time, to share ideas and all; I also enjoy being with myself, to write and read. I am very interested in renting the room; hope to hear from you soon.

Free to Message


Looking in: Mount Druitt, Saint Marys, Penrith, Parramatta, Blacktown

Qualified landscaper and handyman, flexible and easy going personality, extremely tidy and a team player, always willing to pitch in, can fix a blocked toilet and mow the lawn, also handy with electrical stuff, open minded, GLBT friendly, love animals, the list goes on.

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Blacktown, Saint Marys

Fun carefree tidy kiwi

Early bird
New | $180


Looking in: Blacktown, Mount Druitt, Saint Marys, Penrith

I'm respectful, clean and tidy and considerate of others. I'm easy to get along with and will often have my head in a book and just chillin when at home. I work in warehousing and logistics as a High Reach forklift operator. I don't expect anything for free and work to make my own way.

Early bird

Simon & Elly

Looking in: Werrington, Saint Marys, Penrith

Interstate truck driver, italian, partner is coming middle of july, italian, friendly person, quiet, looking for a place where we can live the kitchen, with air-conditioning and a place where i can park my motorbike safely..

Couple32 - 34
Early bird


Looking in: Eastern Creek, Rooty Hill, Blacktown, Saint Marys

I'm easy going and I love to cook, I've a good sense of humour, I don't mind conversation but am respectful of peace and privacy. I'm responsible and trustworthy as that's how I've been brought up. Handy around the house and come with my own vacuum cleaner ,lol. I love dancing and bbq's, not much of a drinker and a strict non smoker.

Early bird