Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Peters Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 39 results



Early bird

$300/week25 year old female

Hello there! My name is Kayla, born and raised in New Zealand I flew over to Sydney over three years ago and have been working and enjoying myself ever since. I'm currently staying in a cute little place in Glebe with my best mate Fiona, but the lease on our house will be up in less than two months, so we figured we'd start looking for some new cool cats to live with before our time is up! We've been living together for over two years now so ideally we'd love to move into another place together if someone has two bedrooms available at the same time. However if this isn't possible we will have to find our own places seperately so I am open to viewing places with only one room going. A little bit about me - I work in hospitality so I can tell you right now my working hours are pretty spiratic, I've become a master at being quiet when I get home in the early hours of the morning so you don't need to worry too much if you're a 9-5er. I'm super friendly, easy to talk to, outgoing, always up for going out, but just as keen to chill and home and share some banter over a bit of Netflix. Love meeting new people. A little bit about Fiona - Fun fact - I met Fiona at our flat before the one we live in now and we hit it off instantly. She is a free spirit with a kind and genuine outlook on life. Loves meditation, art, dancing and cooking. Haven't met anyone yet who doesn't love her straight away. We're both tidy and responsible with paying bills on time and are excited to find a new family of friends to live with. Looking forward to hearing from you, potential new flatmate(s)!

Available 8 March 2020


Early bird

$300/week34 year old male

Looking for a home for years, not months.... (willing to change area for the right spot / people) Airbnb superhost for over 3 years in ex/my house that's being sold and incredibly attentive to all areas. Excellent people skills and life experience. House was always immaculate to accommodate hundreds of guests from all over the world on a daily basis, so I know how to be clean. My listing is still up, so if you want to see it - just ask. Looking for a clean break with a very heavy heart. I crave stability, so long term only. Wine and cheese on any given night if the mood is right. Preferably living with people that are a little bit more open-minded, creatives, alternative types etc are my thing - or just people that have lived a little. I'm an eclectic guy who loves just about every genre of music, food and culture and love sharing that with people when it's appropriate. I'm coming from my dream home that I'm about to lose forever (separation is horrible) - so it would be nice to imagine that I go somewhere to be around people that I can get along with. At the same time, we all need our space - so respect in that regard is paramount. If you're quiet and shy, we may not mix. I'm going to want to have a friend over for wines on occasion and not have that be an issue. I'm an adult and know to be respectful. It would be even better if you were the type that joined in. My primary need is a good (stable) internet connection and will assist in bills if it needs to be upgraded (NBN 100 highly desirable, ADSL2+ is too slow I'm afraid). I do have an adorable Maine-coon kitty (Phoenix). He is a non-negotiable part of me and is the most affectionate and amazing friend in the world. If you aren't a cat person, he'll change you. I'm a qualified Systems administrator by trade. (If you ever have tech issues, I'm your guy), but have recently obtained the pension. This means I have a stable income and bills will never be an issue. I also have bond ready to go. Pretty damn hard to not get along with, but I *am* going to be picky about where I wind up and who with, especially given the contrast of owning to sharing - because longterm is the only thing I'm interested in and we need to mesh. Pref living with a mix of guys and gals for balance. I spend most of my time on my PC. Video chatting friends from abroad (ideally you have a space that doesn't share a wall with another room so I don't have to whisper), Wikipedia, online gaming and watching YouTube etc. Weekends I'm mostly out at friends houses, riding the motorbike etc. That may change depending on where I go.. I haven't been single in over a decade so I don't really know what I like doing anymore? /violin I'm also keen for a team-up. If you read all that, you're a legend. T.

Available 6 February 2020