Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Seabird Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Seabird


Christian Aranui, Male, 20yrs

29 km from Seabird

Looking in: Two Rocks, Yanchep

Hi I'm Christian, I'm 20 years old from New Zealand. I'm into sports, music and cooking, work full-time as a plasterer, would love to hear from you. Cheers

20 - 20yrs
Early bird

Lisa, Female, 27yrs

40 km from Seabird

Looking in: Yanchep, Quinns Rocks, Craigie, Hillarys, Joondalup

Hi I'm moving to Perth next year from South Aus to study marine science at ECU. I am hoping to rent a furnished room and live with people with similar interests and hobbies such as freediving, surfing, gyming, hiking, cycling (just the leisurely type) and photography. I would like rent to be inclusive of bills as I'll be living off Austudy support for part of the year. I have a car as well as some other larger items (surfboard, bike) so would like somewhere with space to park/keep them. As a person I'm on the quiet side of the scale, I'm quick to laugh - especially at my own jokes =D I'm very active, I eat meat, and I love dogs (not eating them). I tend to keep to myself when my study load is heavy but really enjoy a few social drinks when I can. I've moved around most my life and lived in lots of different situations, I'd really like to have somewhere to call home in 2017.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message

Hannah, Couple, 18-19yrs

44.1 km from Seabird

Looking in: Clarkson, Burns Beach, Kinross, Alkimos, Jindalee, Quinns Rocks, Butler, Mindarie

We are a quiet and respectful couple. We are friendly and cooperative. He works full time and I am a student of ECU. We currently live in Mindarie both moving to Australia from England.

18 - 19yrs
Free to Message

Oliver, Male, 43yrs

44.1 km from Seabird

Looking in: Hillarys, Mullaloo, Butler, Alkimos, Burns Beach

Hi, my name is Oliver and I'm a mental health nurse. Visited Australia 21 times so far and my goal is to move to Perth end of 2017

43 - 43yrs
Free to Message

Eddie, Male, 28yrs

47.7 km from Seabird

Looking in: Butler

Hi, I'm looking for a housemates. I'm a vegetarian nonsmoker and male phd student from Lithuania at Curtin.

28 - 28yrs
Free to Message

Jessica, Female, 28yrs

47.7 km from Seabird

Looking in: Perth, Bayswater, Booragoon, Bassendean, Clarkson, Butler, Atwell, Success, Winthrop, Murdoch, Coolbellup, Spearwood, Mount Lawley, O'Connor, Cockburn Central, South Perth, Karawara, Kardinya, Samson, Morley, Victoria Park, Como, Kensington, Fremantle

Quiet, Geeky Book lover with two cats. Looking for somewhere for me and my indoor cats to live. I have a fair amount of furniture so I can help set up a new house or fill an empty one! I am quiet and keep mostly to myself, friendly and my cats are indoor only and trained to stay Off kitchen benches.

28 - 28yrs
Early bird

Ben, Male, 19yrs

47.7 km from Seabird

Looking in: Currambine, Joondalup, Butler, Merriwa, Clarkson

I'm always working, great personality, always happy to do activities, love a night out, happy to move in Asapp

19 - 19yrs
Early bird

Krystle, Female, 29yrs

47.7 km from Seabird

Looking in: Currambine, Beldon, Craigie, Clarkson, Butler

Quiet, clean, friendly. Jobseeker and student. Have 3 children, visit fortnightly.

29 - 29yrs
Early bird