Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Seven Hills Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 36 results


Early bird

$200/week29 year old male

Hello! Jono here! Im looking for a private room in regions like Parramata, Blacktown, Seven Hills, Silverwater, Sydney Olimpic Park, Lidcombe or similar. My girlfriend is moving back to Norway on 17 june, i can move at this week. A student, and also I work full time at a company in Blacktown. Im looking for a private room in a house or apartment, preferably a house with a garden etc., a large room would be perfect with space for a table, chair, computer and wardrobe, I need a garage or street free parking, fast internet is very important, better if i can connect the cable from the modem till my computer. I would like to live in a house with a good atmosphere, my world is summed up in a mix of hard work and study, so it would be very important to share the house with people of inspiring energy and who value a clean and pleasant environment. About me, I am Brazilian with German background, my university degree was a graphic designer, however here in Australia I work in a completely opposite branch. I am also a musician, I play guitar bass in a blues, jazz band etc, we are recording a single atm. I really like illustrations, I love drawing and creating art. I enjoy good movies, art galleries, parties, some computer games as counter strike and barbecues with friends, on weekdays I focus on my work, studies and hobby, and at the end of the week I like camping or barbecuing with my friends. Im easy going. Doubts? Ask me

Available 17 June 2020