Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sharon Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Sharon


Huang, Male, 27yrs

8.65 km from Sharon

Looking in: Bundaberg

I am an easygoing person, no smoking, drug, alcohol and no party of course, so i won't mess the place up. I will stayed for about one week, more or less, waiting for my ABN, debit card, and find a job. Bond is acceptable.

Free to Message

Sangwoo , Male, 25yrs

8.65 km from Sharon

Looking in: Bundaberg

I love you

Early bird
New | $450

Jake, Friends, 22-23yrs

8.87 km from Sharon

Looking in: Bundaberg

We are 3 fun, sociable English backpackers looking for accommodation whilst we do our farm work in Bundaberg.

22 - 23yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Abbi, Female, 20yrs

8.87 km from Sharon

Looking in: Bundaberg, Redcliffe, Kelvin Grove, South Brisbane, Sandgate, Chermside, Ferny Grove, Brisbane City

I am a 20 year old queer girl currently living in Bundaberg. I recently completed my first year of study and am looking to relocate. My roommate needs to move out and I can't afford the rent on my own. I like to watch movies and play games, listen to music and read. I keep mostly to myself but also enjoy some casual company. I can keep myself tidy, but if I get lax in chores, a gentle nudge is all I need - I am rather forgetful.

Early bird

Bridie, Female, 24yrs

20.3 km from Sharon

Looking in: Bargara

Newly graduated student . Great job opportunity in Bundaberg. From Melbourne. Very tidy and peaceful person.

Early bird
New | $250

Roberta, Female, 27yrs

25.9 km from Sharon

Looking in: Five Dock, Abbotsford, Homebush, Concord

:) I am lovely

Early bird

Sophie , Female, 30yrs

41.9 km from Sharon

Looking in: Toorak, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond

Hi, I'm from London, UK and arrived in Melbourne in September on a working holiday visa. I'm working here part time and plan on staying for a few months at least before exploring more of Australia. I'm easy going and tidy. I also love meeting new people.

Free to Message

Nicola, Female, 28yrs

41.9 km from Sharon

Looking in: Saint Kilda, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda

I'm clean and tidy, don't plan to be in most out the time I will be out

Early bird