Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shenton Park Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $350

Carina, Female, 52yrs

Looking in: Cottesloe, Jolimont, Crawley, Churchlands, Wembley, Peppermint Grove, Mount Claremont, Nedlands, Floreat, Shenton Park, Subiaco, West Perth

Looking for a nice bright clean place. I also have a small well-behaved dog Tilly (5kg). Happy to share with 1 or 2 others. I work full-time in an executive position, am considerate, friendly, respectful, non-smoker, clean and tidy. Prefer something in the West Perth area or moving towards North Fremantle. Fully furnished preferable. Outside area/garden bonus but not essential.

52 - 52yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $190

Sam, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Mount Claremont, Claremont, Subiaco, Daglish, Shenton Park, Crawley

Hey! Just finished a travel gap year and am coming back to pursue my second year in Sports Science at UWA woooo, have spent my previous study year at college and now I'm looking for a couple of people to share a house with which would be awesome! I'm a friendly guy and would like to share a house with people I can make good mates with however I do respect peoples space and am also flexible with others preferred living conditions. Love the outdoors and am a social person :)

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

NITIN , Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Shenton Park, Dalkeith, Claremont, Nedlands, Crawley

hello, This is nitin from India , i am planning to move to Perth for higher education starting from Feb- 2017. I am looking for a roommate who would like to share accommodation, preferably a post graduate student from UWA. i do prefer to keep things tidy and clean, don't mind drinking however would prefer a non smoker . i am a bit quite but certainly not an introvert, jovial in nature , easy to get along with and friendly. brgds nitin

34 - 34yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Olia, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Shenton Park, Nedlands, Crawley

I'm a PhD student at UWA working in collaboration with Kings Park. I'm clean, considerate, and focused on my work, but do enjoy sharing an occasional glass of wine and making a dinner together:)

31 - 31yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Dylan, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Subiaco, Claremont, Shenton Park, Dalkeith, Nedlands, Crawley

I'm neat, organised and laid-back. Finished honours in genetics and will commence PhD at UWA. Would normally prefer something more chilled rather than loud parties/clubs. I do things like play ultimate frisbee, exercise, read, etc. Pretty good at cooking.

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Steph , Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Wembley, East Fremantle, Mosman Park, North Fremantle, Peppermint Grove, Bicton, Shenton Park, Swanbourne, Mount Claremont, Claremont, Dalkeith, Nedlands, Crawley

Hey I'm Steph! I'm a makeup artist and study nursing, I'm 20 years old. I also work as a nanny for two families one in Dalkeith and one in Claremont. With my work other then child related jobs I'm responsible for cooking, cleaning, ironing etc. This makes me a very easy to live with person as I'm tidy and clean up after myself, I am also able to cook. I am a very easy going, kind and patient person. I love to hang out with friends and go out occasionally. i love the beach and swimming, I used to do it competitively. I enjoy running, music and cooking. I look forward to meeting you guys!

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message
$200

Daisy, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Crawley, Nedlands, Shenton Park, Subiaco

Im considerate and tidy i can be a bit of a nana and like to have early nights and keep to myself but also love going out when i need to cut loose. I pay bills and rent on time. Im pretty easy going with good energy to bring to a living space

27 - 27yrs