Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shepparton Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

Hafishusna, Couple, 20-26yrs

Looking in: Shepparton North, Ardmona, Mooroopna, Shepparton

hye dear mates, young couple here, want a privacy life and wanna try something different, me and my wife are work with jeftomson farm near ardmona.

20 - 26yrs
Free to Message

Brett, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Shepparton, Albury, Wagga Wagga, Wangaratta, Wodonga

Clean conscientious quiet guy seeking a newer place with other clean conscientious housemates. Must have fast internet and preferably off street parking. Refs available. Working part time several jobs. No problem with finances. things I can't compromise on: Clean and no pets: Allergies to Dust, Dust mites, Cats and Dogs. Mold (Severe). Allergic to doing others share of chores day after day !

50 - 50yrs
Free to Message

Hilary, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Shepparton, Albury, Wodonga, Castlemaine, Bendigo

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message

Ted , Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Shepparton

Out going and enjoy a good time. Love my sport and enjoy a healthy social life.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message

Veerpal, Female, 40yrs

Looking in: Shepparton

i want accommodation for one week holiday so will prefer with family.

40 - 40yrs
Early bird

Leanne, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Shepparton, Echuca, Craigieburn

Moving to Victoria for work will be spending at least one week a month away for work

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message

Housemates & Roommates near Shepparton


Aaron, Male, 26yrs

32.6 km from Shepparton

Looking in: Kyabram, Echuca Village, Echuca

Hello, I am from Melbourne and I am looking to move to Echuca around mid January for my new job as a science and biology teacher. I will be working full-time which will keep me pretty busy. I love playing music (guitar), surfing, and AFL. I have experience living with other people and I am easy to get along with :) I try to keep fit but I can be lazy too. I enjoy being social and having a meal or drink out, but I'm also quite happy to relax at home with a movie or video game. Also, I don't know the Echuca area very well so I will be keen to explore. Sorry about the pic...not sure why it zoomed in so much haha

26 - 26yrs
Early bird