Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

South Brisbane Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $350

Paulo & Karol

Looking in: West End, Brisbane City, South Brisbane

My name is Paulo and my wife is Karol. She studies English and I'm working all day. We're easy going and very tidy. We like to drink some beers at weekends and cook. I like to do exercise and she likes movies on Netflix. I hope to find a nice place. Thanks.

Couple25 - 28
Free to Message
New | $180


Looking in: East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Greenslopes, Windsor, Albion, Paddington

Im very social but also enjoy my own company. Im looking for a place to call home, and to live with housemates who are equally friendly, respectful, and tidy. I'm really not a party animal. Lol. I'm more into the simple things like yoga, sharing some laughs over dinner, and camping/outdoors adventures. I work in a cafe 4 days a week and dance the other 3. If this sounds similar to what you're lookibg for give us a shout. Cheers.

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Coorparoo, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Greenslopes

Looking for an ensuite room that is within walking distance to buses and grocery stores, preferably near a busway if possible

Free to Message
New | $260


Looking in: Kangaroo Point, Spring Hill, New Farm, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

Hi, i'm Timothé and i'm looking for a private room. From Paris, and i am 26 years old. I'm studying english and i will find a job too. By the way, in Paris I was Web project manager during 2 years so if someone needs website, I'm here. :) Hope to see you soon. Cheers,

Free to Message
New | $300

Nicolas & Victor

Looking in: Byron Bay, South Brisbane, West End, Brisbane City

Polite and clean, we are two friends from France who want to live in Brisbane for few months. Good cooker and helpful we are easy to live and looking for a job. Hope to meet good people.

Friends22 - 22
Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Fortitude Valley, West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Chilean student, very quiet

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Cristiano from Brazil, age 41, single and english student.

Free to Message
New | $130


Looking in: South Brisbane, Northgate, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

I always respect the space of others so i hope the same for me. I love listening to any kind of music, i think what makes me the best candidate is that i always like to make the environment great,comfortable so far funny. I like to help people i whatever they need, but don't exaggerate!!! I am a student working part time, between Monday and Friday i spend all the time outside the house.But i think sometimes i am free at the weekends. I am an open mind person that is what i really would love to know about another cultures such as traditions,etc. My country is Peru, so i wouldn't like to share a room with another Spanish Language speaker. I want to improve my english!!!!!!! Thats a little bit of me. If you want to know anything about me just ask, i am always here. Thank you Have a nice day.

Early bird
New | $260


Looking in: Teneriffe, East Brisbane, South Brisbane, Brisbane City, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill

Hi I'm Anna, From Melbourne but in Brisbane for work. I'm looking for somewhere i can move into ASAP. I'm easy to get along with, not OCD but pretty tidy. Like to be social but also like to be a couch potato. Lover of chocolate, food and wine :)

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: South Brisbane, Loganholme, Tanah Merah, Carindale, Morningside, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Daisy Hill, Underwood, Rochedale, Slacks Creek, Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East, Eight Mile Plains, Springwood, Wishart

I work full-time Mon to Fri and Saturdays​,I like getting to the gym and keeping fit , I'm nonsmoker, clean and tidy guy , quiet and respectful , but looking for my own ensuite room or granny flat .

Early bird
Updated | $180


Looking in: Newmarket, Toowong, Auchenflower, South Brisbane, Milton

Hi, my name is Teresa, from Taiwan. I'm clean, easy-going, non-smoker, animal lover, and likes to be friends with other people. I'm going to study patisserie in Brisbane for 2 years, and hoping to find a future home for the next 2 years. I'll arrive in Brisbane on Apr 17th, and hoping to find a place before my arrival.

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, South Brisbane

I'm a brazilian guy looking for a place with more job opportunities than where I currently live so I can pay my studies. Easygoing sums me up. And I can cook

Early bird
New | $240


Looking in: Ashgrove, Lutwyche, East Brisbane, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Nundah, Albion, New Farm, Kelvin Grove, Greenslopes, Grange, Wilston, Windsor

I'm an easy going person, clean and tidy. I'm quiet but also up for a social chat or drink. I'm a full time uni student studying at QUT and working part time at kmart and recently moved to the area. Excited to meet some new housemates.

Free to Message
New | $150


Looking in: Fortitude Valley, New Farm, West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Im Juan from spain and im looking a room for 6 months because i move to brisbane yesterday, im student for improve my english. Im a very friendly person and looove meet new people!!

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Kangaroo Point, Coorparoo, Greenslopes, Woolloongabba, East Brisbane, Carindale, Annerley, Camp Hill, South Brisbane

Young professional who recently resigned after 6 years in the Australian Navy. Currently working full time in IT at Griffith University. I'm happy, positive and open minded. I'm quiete and don't do much during the week. Once you know me I can be a good friend. I'm very clean and do my fair share of chores. I may have an occasional drink on weekends, and enjoy socialising, but I also enjoy my own space. I'm what you call in introvert with some extrovert tendencies. I don't go party like I did in my younger years. I only ride a motorbike so I only require limited space for parking.

Early bird
Updated | $165


Looking in: New Farm, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley

Im a tranquil woman. Im organized, clean, keep in order my space and common areas, independent. Im looking for a part time job plus Im student so I will be more outside. I enjoy simple things, outdoors, sharing with others about life, I do exercise and like music but being respectful of not being noisy.

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Wishart, Carina Heights, Shailer Park, Carindale, Yeerongpilly, Daisy Hill, Salisbury, Holland Park West, Mount Gravatt East, Upper Mount Gravatt, Greenslopes, Tarragindi, Holland Park, Yeronga, West End, Fairfield, South Brisbane

Im studying a social work degree at the University of Queensland. Im in my 4th year and am currently doing honours. I work part time as a counsellor. I like having a few drinks, hanging out, BBQ's, footy. I clean up after myself, sociable and funny! Looking to move in with guys. Gay men preferred

Free to Message
Updated | $150


Looking in: South Brisbane, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, West End, Brisbane City

trying to get a fresh start, would love some funky friends...

Early bird
Updated | $150


Looking in: Sunnybank, Greenslopes, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

I'm a young bubbly female, enrolled to go to Tafe in South Bank in early July. The course goes for 13 weeks so I am looking for accomodation from July to October(ish.) I keep to myself, keep my own area clean and don't mind cooking dinner. I'm easy going and would love to live with you even more if you had a doggo or a love for cheap vino.

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Teneriffe, New Farm, Woolloongabba, Dutton Park, South Brisbane, Highgate Hill, Annerley

A casual and relaxed environment to come home to. I am a civil engineer in road construction and am usually, either, training, out photographing stuff, travelling or working - female or male roommates. I am quite heavily-tattooed, I do not take drugs, am single and am open for a drink, every so often, but am far passed the heavy 'partying' scene. I have my own gym equipment, so I'm preferably looking for a place with a basement/concreted garage, but it's no big deal if this isn't viable.

Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Carina, Carindale, Coorparoo, Holland Park West, South Brisbane, Annerley, Greenslopes, Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point

Hi! I'm a student nurse in my final year needing somewhere to call home close to mater southbank. I also work as an assistant nurse so need easy access to the logan motorway. I'm easygoing, respectful, and clean- and that's what I want to find in potential housemates. I have a three legged cat and she is strictly indoor only... And she is used to living with dogs. Feel free to message me for further information.

Early bird
New | $350

Ana & Vagner

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, New Farm, West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

I like Austrália because it welcomes the students

Couple35 - 45
Early bird
Updated | $150


Looking in: West End, Burleigh Heads, South Brisbane

I'm a clean, tidy, easy going man. I am sociable and have been told I have a great sense of humour. So don't judge this book by its cover. I enjoy chilling out with a good cup of tea and having a chat, though these days its more on fb. I am quite handy around the house and yard. I enjoy tinkering mechanically with anything including cars and motorbikes and have restored many. I have a passion for the Ford motorcar. I also have a keen interest in computers and have repaired many with software and hardware issues. I have a beautiful 4 year old cat, called Boi who is my buddy and companion. We are both very house proud and take care of our surroundings.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, Milton, Spring Hill

My name is Sandra, I am turning 21 in September and will be an exchange student from july-des. This will be at QUT so I would like to live as close to the university as possible. Hoping to share apartment/house with other students who are also going to this school. I am from Norway, but I am friendly and fun and I like animals :)

Early bird