Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

South Grafton Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near South Grafton

New | $200

Ciara, Female, 29yrs

32.3 km from South Grafton

Looking in: Keiraville, Coalcliff, Coaldale, Bulli, Wollongong

Hi im ciara 29 years old gay have a 9 year old little dog. Im a hard working apprentice Engineering and Fabrication plus attend tafe once a week just looking for something to call home.

29 - 29yrs
Early bird
$210

Ryan, Friends, 23-24yrs

40.1 km from South Grafton

Looking in: Corindi Beach, Coffs Harbour

Two boys are looking for two rooms or a room with two single bads. We come from Taiwan and Hong Kong respectively. We will be working full time as a picker at a bluberries farm at Corindi Beach. We are friendly ,considerate and happy to share food and stories. We also try to keep the house as clean as possible. We may stay there until the end of January probably.

23 - 24yrs
Early bird
New | $120

Tess, Couple, 28-30yrs

40.1 km from South Grafton

Looking in: Corindi Beach, Arrawarra Headland

I wanna looking for good place to stay.

28 - 30yrs
Early bird
$250

Deanee , Female, 46yrs

49.1 km from South Grafton

Looking in: Boambee, Woolgoolga, Coffs Harbour

Hi all I am a mother (with moved out, grown up kids), single and love my little puppies. I own all the stuff to fill a house. Good cook and willing to share the load. I stay at home most of the time and will mind my own business. I am looking for one or two people to share a house with long term to help minimise costs of renting. Someone who loves pets and relatively quite and private themselves

46 - 46yrs
Free to Message
$200

Paul, Male, 33yrs

49.1 km from South Grafton

Looking in: Bonville, Moonee Beach, Woolgoolga, Toormina, Boambee, Korora, Emerald Beach, Fernmount, Coffs Harbour, Bellingen

I'm a physically disabled 33 year old male, I was a chef before I got sick, I'm looking for a place to live in peace and try to heal, I need a nice quiet environment where I can relax and do physiotherapy, I'm on a pension so I'll always have the rent on time and I'm funny and upbeat when I'm feeling well enough, I have carers who come and take me out to do things and to clean up after me, although I'm a relatively neat and tidy person, I have a trained, well natured staffy who was given to me as a pup to inspire me to learn how to walk again and get me out of the house, I'm a singer and I love music and coffee... not a fan of cats, I don't drink, smoke, do drugs or have loud parties.... looking for chilled out people to coexist with, preferably in the bellingen area but I'm open to any place that suits my needs....

33 - 33yrs
Free to Message
$350

Elisa Chianale, Friends, 21-24yrs

49.1 km from South Grafton

Looking in: Moonee Beach, Sapphire Beach, Sandy Beach, Woolgoolga, Emerald Beach

everything

21 - 24yrs
Early bird