Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

South Trees Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near South Trees

New | $200


7.53 km from South Trees

Looking in: Boyne Island, Wurdong Heights, Tannum Sands

G'day! I'm Greg and I'm a clean, easy going, fun loving bloke who enjoys a discussion when i get the chance. I am just about to receive my final marks, and start working in Tannum Sands High as a teacher on the 10th of July! As such I am looking for a place to stay at short notice. I have all my own things, apart from a fridge, at the moment. And I also have an almost 4yr old dog named Cooper, who is a very well behaved affectionate dog. If you have any other questions, feel free to message me :). Looking forward to hearing from you soon!!

Early bird

Paul Morrison

7.87 km from South Trees

Looking in: Gladstone

45 old Male, working away from home, non smoker non/social drinker, clean living, work shift work, only stay in room for my roster then away for 3-4 days. very quiet person.

Free to Message


7.87 km from South Trees

Looking in: Gladstone

I have an internship in South tree for 3 months. Looking for a room near there. I'm 30 male, no smoking, clean living, professional and respectful. If you would like more information, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Early bird
Updated | $100


7.87 km from South Trees

Looking in: Hervey Bay, Maryborough, Howitt, Somerset Dam, Daintree, Gladstone, Port Douglas, Magnetic Island, Mackay, Bundaberg, Cairns, Burleigh Heads

Hello.. Currently in Sunshine Coast - next stop Hervey bay & surrounds. Im looking to rent a piece of property next to a house, for my small tidy registered caravan. Must have access to power, & wifi (if available). As i will be living in it. Also have use of the bathroom for daily shower and laundry for once a week washing. Preferably parking on concrete or a hard surface. Under cover is a bonus. Also happy to do farm work in exchange for accommodation. Please mail me if you have anything suitable and want to make some extra cash weekly. Working, non smoker. All properties and areas in Queensland considered as I want to travel around. Can pay $50- $100 a week for space & bills. Looking at three months stay, however could be longer. I live a quiet, healthy lifestyle. I like horse riding, hiking and swimming. (pool would be fantastic) .. Thanks in advance everyone 😊

Free to Message