Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stanthorpe Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Nicola, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Stanthorpe

Hi I'm an Italian backpacker looking for a place to stay during the farm season. I'm a clean e friendly guy. If have any room available, please text me or contact me. Thank you

Early bird

Wan ju , Friends, 20-27yrs

Looking in: Stanthorpe

We are friendly and humor guys~

20 - 27yrs
Early bird

DARREN, Friends, 20-27yrs

Looking in: Applethorpe, Stanthorpe

I am looking for a share house

20 - 27yrs
Early bird

Chih-chu, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Stanthorpe

Clean and convenient

Early bird

Kate, Friends, 27-29yrs

Looking in: Stanthorpe

Hi we are 2 girls from England looking for a place to stay while we complete our farm work! We are friendly and outgoing, we are tidy and we will look after the house as if it is our own!

27 - 29yrs
Early bird

Jenny, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Stanthorpe

Hello. I'm jenny and i'm from south korea I'd like get in to share room Since I have lived alone or with other friends all the time, I have always used the house clean and try to use it cleanly. I also try good relationships with others. Have a good day.

Early bird

Housemates & Roommates near Stanthorpe


RODRIGO, Couple, 37-38yrs

8.87 km from Stanthorpe

Looking in: Ashfield, Lewisham, Marrickville, Ruby Creek, Petersham

We're from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. We're married and have a daughter. Rodrigo is engineer with experiences with supply chain (logistics). Besides of wishes knowing this beautiful country, we're starting the project to improve English by studing in Australia, after that I'll go to study MBA. I'm proactive man who enjoys learning and know new cultures, and my spare time I practice stand up paddle, ride a bike with my daughter and watching movies.

37 - 38yrs
Early bird

Claudette, Female, 25yrs

44.4 km from Stanthorpe

Looking in: Morgan Park, Canningvale, Womina, Rosenthal Heights, Warwick

Hi, I'm a Christian, just beginning my career in mental health, have a dog (she's an adorable border collie) and love the outdoors - hiking, camping, 4wding.

Free to Message

Maddison, Female, 19yrs

47.7 km from Stanthorpe

Looking in: Richmond, Geelong, Melbourne, Carlton, Perth, Canningvale, Mount Lawley, Forrestfield, Lathlain, Victoria Park, Carlisle, Ascot, Belmont, Cannington, Queens Park, South Perth, Como, Karawara, Kalgoorlie

Currently living with my parents in perth, studying a course to become a personal trainer. Love to go to the gym daily and taking my husky out for walks daily. Enjoy meeting new people and socialising on the weekends. Keen to live with people with similar interests. Friendly, easy going, respectful, hate conflict, neat and tidy. Looking in both Perth and Melbourne :)

Early bird