Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stepney Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 12 results

Housemates & Roommates near Stepney



Free to message

$250/week37 year old female

Hi there, I'm Claire, 37, and have been back in Adelaide for around 18 months after seven years in Melbourne (my heart currently goes out to them all!). I grew up in the Barossa Valley, so love the outdoors and good wine. While I am not working at present, I am financially secure, and looking to get into some volunteering and work in health/education policy and project management. I was a Project Manager in Melbourne. I've share housed for many years, respect other's need for space and enjoy time to myself and with my housemates equally. I appreciate a clean and tidy home (your bedroom is up to you! :) and love coming together with housemates to hang, relax, put on some good tunes, cook together etc. I am still adjusting to being back in Adelaide, but I am enjoying it more and more. I was in an apartment for my last few years in Melbourne, so I have everything to fill one, but it's all happily stored at my parents (my current, awesome housemates) - but if the house needs anything, please let me know. I love music, and play piano and guitar, but not to worry I play when no one is around!. If anyone is keen to play table tennis, I would also gladly purchase one for the house. I love the beach and will walk any dogs you have. Definitely only looking at houses with space (I have three surfboards, although I can't get up on them at present), and the possibility to maybe grow some veggies! Cheers, Claire. P.s. Move date is flexible, just had to nominate one.

Available Now