Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stratford Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Stratford



8.32 km from Stratford

Looking in: Sale, Maffra

Kiwi moving to Gippsland for a job in Maffra. Tidy around the house and a good cook. Non smoker, single, good sense of humour Spend my free time in the outdoors hunting and fishing etc

Early bird


13 km from Stratford

Looking in: Mont Albert, Cobains, East Melbourne, Warrandyte, Brunswick, Fitzroy North

Young professional moving back to Melbourne after almost 4 tears in Sydney. Down to earth and open-minded. Enjoy life and all it has to offer, so my interests are broad. Have lived in share-housing for a few years now and with a variety of housemates - from couples to mates, from younger and same age and both males and females. So I've got a good handle on how to live harmoniously with others. I keep both my space and the common areas clean and tidy, and very respectful of other housemates space and privacy. I am a sociable person however, so I'd want to live with others that like to have a chat or hangout from time to time. Not one for bringing the "party" back to the house, but am ok for the occasional gathering or dinner if the other housemates choose to. I'm into a healthy lifestyle (but not fanatical), love live music and exploring both the city and nature. If I'm not out for a run or catching up with friends, you can find me reading a book or having a cheeky vino on the couch/balcony.

Free to Message


15.1 km from Stratford

Looking in: Sale

I am coming down from Melbourne for a full-time social work job in Sale. I am very easy-going and great to live with. I get along very well with others so would love to spend time with my flatmates, but I also appreciate having my own space and time to be by myself. I am very tidy and appreciate cleanliness, but will not be on your back to do the dishes! I would love flatmates who are easy-going, friendly, trustworthy and reliable; and I will be the same!

Free to Message
New | $200


15.1 km from Stratford

Looking in: Sale

Hey, I'm moving to Sale from Melbourne to start a new role with Lockheed Martin. I am a 30yr old male, laid-back and friendly. I will be working full-time, like pets (but don't own any as my previous work involved a lot of travel), am a smoker (only outdoors), clean, considerate and respectful of privacy.

Free to Message


15.1 km from Stratford

Looking in: Sale

I'm an easy-going non-smoker, non-drinker who enjoys staying fit. I'm married with a teenage son and I'm relocating for work alone at this stage until I get established. I do the cooking and cleaning on a regular basis.

Free to Message