Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sunbury Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 19 results
Abigail

Abigail

Early bird

$200/week25 year old female

Helloooo! My name is Abi, I'm a 25 year old American/Aussie girl and I'm in the process of looking a place in the Sunbury area to call home. I am receiving Centrelink payments fortnightly and have never once missed a bill (can provide references!). Though I am on also currently in the process of claiming disability due to physical and emotional issues that I would like to take a year to address and self heal. ((: I am a very clean person, very open-minded, I know when to keep to myself but I do love to socialize and get to know people. My creative time is my joy and I do spend a lot of time on it, so you surely won't have to worry about me throwing crazy parties, though I'm fine with an occasional one. I am super animal friendly, I LOVE to cook, can sleep through basically any kind of noise, love to hear stories and get to know people, hugely into music and gaming, and have worked in the hospo industry for about 10 years as a cook, eventually I'd love to branch out into other things. I do have money saved up and am on Centrelink so I'm always good for rent. I'm currently looking for something at $220 per week and a place I feel safe and comfortable. I am not very picky on room size as long as a bed, clothes and computer desk will fit. I'm also very willing to get together with people to try to form a new share house so if you are interested let me know! I'd also like to just add that I do not have a drivers license and will need some way to access public transport! If there is anything you'd like to know more about or any questions, feel free to email or text me. Kind regards and thanks heaps! Abi

Available 8 August 2020