Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Taigum Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 17 results
Chelsea

Chelsea

Early bird

$350/week21 year old woman

Nice to meet you! ————————— •About me• - I am currently studying nursing - The way I relax is by cooking and being creative through art - Very relaxed and quiet - I would preferably like to have my own apartment or granny flat but I’m also open to share houses however please read the next section. - Im a lash artist and love all things beauty, I run my business from home so ideally what I need is a space that’s big enough for my lash equipment plus all my other furniture (couch, dresser, bed, bed side tables & I have a lot of clothes.) As mentioned above, I am open to living in a share house however I would require a big room so I am just letting you know before offering me a room which would not suit my situation. I would also need you to be comfortable letting me run my business from the property. My business is strictly professional and very important to me. - Beach days, swimming in the waves and going on hikes in the beautiful nature are my favourite pastime. - I pride myself in being Tidy and clean, I can’t stand filth -I will always pay rent on time. I have never missed a rent payment even from previous places I’ve lived at as I have four streams of income. - Honestly, I will rarely be home as I’m always either working my other job (delivery driver) or having out with family and friends. - Always considerate, I don’t get rowdy and I’m definitely not the party type at all, I hate going out clubbing I’d rather just chill and watch a good documentary while I enjoy a glass of wine after work. - Down to earth and love life and all it has to offer. - I’m very Friendly and always up for a good chat! I promise you will most likely love me and we will be friends by the end of our first meet 😂 Message me 😊

Available Now