Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Takura Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Takura

$300

Jessica, Female, 22yrs

7.56 km from Takura

Looking in: Eli Waters, Hervey Bay, Maryborough

Hello future house mate! I am a young, super fun beginning teacher from brisbane looking for someone to share a house with. I love cooking (because I love food), am super easy to get along with, and appreciate a clean and tidy home. I am looking to share a three bedroom place with one other room mate in the Hervey Bay/maryborough areas. If you are interested, please let me know. Thanks, Jess

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
$175

Gary, Male, 65yrs

7.56 km from Takura

Looking in: Hervey Bay

neat tidy clean respectfull and expect same

65 - 65yrs
Early bird
$170

Shannon, Male, 19yrs

7.56 km from Takura

Looking in: Hervey Bay

Hi my names shannon i am an 19 year old chef living in hervey bay. I am looking for shares accommodation I'm a relaxed type of guy work most of the time so am hardly ever home but love too cook awesome dinners and a good night in very clean and tidy :)

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
$160

Nikki, Female, 45yrs

7.56 km from Takura

Looking in: Urangan, Torquay, Hervey Bay, Scarness, Point Vernon, Pialba

I am a 45 year old professional working in Hervey Bay. I will be away most weekends and sometimes during the week so I won't be around much. I prefer to share with one other female and have my own bathroom and toilet

45 - 45yrs
Free to Message
$130

Jason, Male, 45yrs

7.56 km from Takura

Looking in: Pialba, Torquay, Eli Waters, Hervey Bay

Great cook, easy to live with. Tidy,and easy to talk to.

45 - 45yrs
Free to Message
New | $180

Georgie, Female, 24yrs

7.56 km from Takura

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Red Hill, Lutwyche, New Farm, Newmarket, Hervey Bay, Toowong, Paddington

Hi I'm Georgie, looking for a room for a few months before I move overseas. My lease finishes start of February. I work as a physio full time, enjoying exercise and social sports and head to the beach a lot. I'm an easy going person and keep my space tidy. Feel free to swing me a message if you any questions :)

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Rachel, Female, 22yrs

7.56 km from Takura

Looking in: Pialba, Urangan, Scarness, Torquay, Hervey Bay

Hi! My name is Rachel, and I'm a 22 year old girl from Brisbane who will be moving to Hervey Bay in January to start a new fulltime job as a veterinarian. I'm looking to find one housemate to share a 2-3 bedroom place with, or a nice room in a house with just one or two other people. I'm quiet but very friendly, enjoy a drink here and there, and will generally be busy enough with work that I won't really be at the house very much, which should be nice for you. I've lived with plenty of different housemates over the last few years at uni and am very familiar with the sharehouse lifestyle - I cook well (and am happy to share!), keep things tidy, and try to be respectful in terms of bringing guests over, and so on. I'd really love to find a pet-friendly place, but it's not 100% necessary. All I ask is that you're similarly friendly, respectful and working! Hit me up if you think we'd be a good fit together and we can discuss more. :)

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Firstname, Female, 23yrs

11.8 km from Takura

Looking in: Point Vernon, Kawungan, Pialba, Eli Waters, Scarness, Torquay, Urraween

Hey! I am moving to Hervey Bay in Feb. Looking for a furnished room, must have WIFI. I am neat and friendly, prefer the same, no dramas.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
$150

Leah, Female, 42yrs

15.9 km from Takura

Looking in: Pacific Haven, Forster, Coffs Harbour, Dorrigo, Bellingen

Hi, I'm fun, friendly, fit for housework, fastidious, (but not overly) & fair. Your garden will be lovely with good things to eat & your home will smell great. If no garden, there's always pots! I keep to myself mostly, but I'm happy to lend an ear or a hand if needed. Interests inc., mostly anything to do with nature, especially rivers, beaches, swimming & fishing, & I love all kinds of music. Although I'm a light smoker, I choose not to smoke in my home so this wouldn't be an issue for a non smoking abode. If you smoke in the home, that's fine, I would just have my room non smoking. I'm easy going and reliable, unobtrusive and understanding. 😁 Cheers, Leah

42 - 42yrs
Early bird
$220

Cliff, Male, 30yrs

23.4 km from Takura

Looking in: Maryborough

Wanted Room for Rent in Marybourough for myself, moved down from bundaberg and working a full time job here in marybourough . Good references and always rented with real estate. Needed room mainly weekdays as will be back in bundy most weekends visiting my kids. Please anything will be greatly appreciated? Tia

30 - 30yrs
Free to Message
New | $145

David, Male, 53yrs

44 km from Takura

Looking in: Childers

Tell us something hi i,m David 53yrs 1x sml dog & gallah i like to customise motorcycles i have a show bike, & a daily rider & a car, i,m quiet & have clean habits, I dont smoke & rarely drink.

53 - 53yrs
Early bird
$200

Chloe, Female, 23yrs

49 km from Takura

Looking in: Bundaberg North, Moore Park Beach, Elliott Heads, Bargara, Bundaberg

I am going to be moving to Bundaberg to begin my teaching career in HPE at Bundaberg State High School. I love the beach and would like to look to move along the coast, but am also considering moving to the city. I am really neat, tidy and easy to get along with.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird