Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tarragindi Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $300

Faz, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Mount Gravatt, Holland Park West, Fairfield, Annerley, Tarragindi, Woolloongabba, Coorparoo, Holland Park, Greenslopes

Hey! My name is Faz (Faisal) & I'm a 28 year old junior doctor who will be working full time at Greenslopes Hospital for 12 weeks starting from the 13th of Feb this year. I can tell you all about how awesome I am but I'll make it short and sweet: I'm clean & tidy, easy going & open minded. I drink only socially but I don't smoke. I love pets & I don't have any dietary restrictions. I'm basically looking for a lovely place to stay in & a nice people to share the place with. Please let me know if you're happy to rent me the room for that period (3 months), preferably moving in on the 11th or 12th of Feb. Cheers Faz

28 - 28yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Alicia, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Tarragindi, Annerley, Mount Gravatt, Greenslopes, Woolloongabba, Nathan

I'm a graduate Linguist working Part-time the in CBD who is returning to full-time uni once again! I'm a great cook, love the gym, vegan, musician and an overall chilled out person. I'm happy to live with singles, couples, kids, pets, smokers [though I am not one], everyone and everyone as long as we all get along!

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Kyle, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Nathan, Holland Park West, Tarragindi

I'm a chill easy going guy, happy to hang out or just keep to myself. I'm a bit of a nerd and am currently making my way through uni at griffith Nathan. My only requests are that the room is unfurnished and I have access to a covered car space.

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Eden, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Norman Park, Tarragindi, Milton, South Brisbane, West End, Greenslopes, Woolloongabba, Yeronga, Moorooka, Auchenflower, Indooroopilly, Toowong, Taringa, Saint Lucia

Hi all! I'm going to be studying a science degree at UQ this year and am looking to find accommodation (under $150/week incl. bills) by early February. I'm sociable (but also enjoy some recharge relax time), tidy, reliable for rent, and would love to get the chance to meet some new people! Always willing to contribute to chores and love to cook my own meals (veg.), plus I am good with organisation and living on a budget, and find it easy to get along with absolutely anyone. I'm always down for socialising or hitting up a club or two, but also don't mind some quiet chill time and keeping to myself. Overall just fairly easy-going and am hoping to find a place asap, so feel free to message!

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
New | $180

Romy Meerman, Friends, 17yrs

Looking in: Acacia Ridge, Sunnybank, Coorparoo, Greenslopes, Annerley, Holland Park West, Holland Park, Tarragindi, Yeerongpilly, Rocklea, Moorooka, Salisbury, Coopers Plains, Archerfield, Robertson, MacGregor, Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt, Nathan

Hi, we are friends (not a couple) from Bundaberg who are looking for a 2 bedroom place in Brisbane. Romy is 17 (18 in August) and will be starting at Griffith Uni this year to study Bachelor of law. Jack is 17 (18 in May) and is getting a work transfer to Brisbane for this year and hopes to study at Uni next year. We are looking for a place near Griffith or close to public transport to get to Uni. Romy has a little dog but if pets are not allowed that's ok, the dog can stay with her parents in Bundaberg. We will respect your place and keep it clean & tidy.

17 - 17yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Jeannie, Female, 40yrs

Looking in: West End, Tarragindi, Woolloongabba, Moorooka, Yeerongpilly, Fairfield, South Brisbane, Highgate Hill, Dutton Park, Norman Park, Norman Park, Seven Hills, Yeronga, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Carina, Annerley, Annerley, Bulimba, Carindale, Mount Gravatt

I'm a mature, responsible person who likes a tidy place to live in. I love music and reading. I work Mon-Frid full time. I have two jack russells and am a responsible pet owner. I'm looking for a fully fenced, pet friendly accommodation.

40 - 40yrs
Free to Message
New | $220

Ken, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Coopers Plains, Annerley, Newstead, Tarragindi

Full time worker