Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tatura Housemates & Roommates



Looking in: Shepparton, Tatura

I am clean, meticulous, I like cooking, I spend most of my time on my computer. I am a permanent resident in Australia since 1995, I speak English/French/Indonesian.. and a bit of Dutch/German/Thai. I work as a computer specialist in maps & GPS technologies. I compose electronic music as a hobby (in my headphones). I own a rental property myself so I know how important it is to look after a house.

Early bird

Cheryl & Joe

Looking in: Tatura, Shepparton, Ardmona, Mooroopna

Hi there, My name's Cheryl. I am in my 30s. I've been here with my partner for a couple of months for pursuing my study and work. We are clean, tidy, friendly and polite person. We love outdoor sports, movies and travelling too! We enjoy making new friends and talking to roommates but at times we love to spend time on our own as well :)

Couple30 - 30
Early bird

Housemates & Roommates near Tatura



5.81 km from Tatura

Looking in: Nathalia, Kyabram, Tatura East, Mooroopna, Shepparton

I'm mature aged very responsible quiet but friendly nature. Super clean and tidy person. Acquired new full-time job in Shepparton and looking for bridging accommodation for approx 6 weeks. Happy to pay for 2 months for the 6 weeks. Originally from Melbourne. Enjoy reading watching some TV and knitting. Work in health care Mon - Friday office hours.

Free to Message
New | $140


12.8 km from Tatura

Looking in: Red Hill, Albion, Teneriffe, Windsor, Bowen Hills, Harston

Im a single gay male that is looking for a place to call home for more than 6 months. I'm very clean and tidy and respect others privacy. Im not into partying but don't mind the occasional drink.

Early bird
New | $150


16.1 km from Tatura

Looking in: Shepparton East, Shepparton North, Shepparton

Am very easy going person. Love to cook my asian dishes, clean n very organize person in so many things. Speak very well English and Malay languages and understand a bit of Cantonese n Mandarin too. Happy go lucky person with sense of humor, kind hearted, caring n respectfull person i am indeed. Am not a type of clubbing person too. Catching up with few close friends on my free time.

Early bird


16.1 km from Tatura

Looking in: Footscray, Shepparton, Echuca

hi im corey new to victoria looking for room im a chef

Free to Message

Eveliina & Sanni

16.1 km from Tatura

Looking in: Shepparton

2 backpackers from Finland looking for a room to rent in Shepparton. Easygoing, friendly and clean. Ready to move in this Friday.

Friends21 - 23
Early bird

Iris & Dan

16.1 km from Tatura

Looking in: Shepparton

whole house

Couple30 - 31
Early bird


16.1 km from Tatura

Looking in: Shepparton

I am clean and tidy

Early bird
New | $300


16.1 km from Tatura

Looking in: Kialla, Shepparton

Mature, hard working guy. Easy to get along with.

Early bird


19.2 km from Tatura

Looking in: Shepparton North

Easy going. I only need Mon-Thu nights.

Early bird


38.9 km from Tatura

Looking in: Seymour, Avenel, Nagambie

Very clean and tidy, love socialising and meeting new people, very easy going

Early bird