Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Gap Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $250

Kasra, Couple, 28-30yrs

Looking in: Ashgrove, The Gap

we are a couple, recently married.

28 - 30yrs
Free to Message
$300

Jared, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Irlpme, Mount Johns, Araluen, Larapinta, Gillen, The Gap, Sadadeen, Ciccone, Desert Springs, Braitling, East Side, Alice Springs

I'm very easy to live with, I spend a lot of my free time glued to my computer, I'm mostly pretty tidy, good with rent.

29 - 29yrs
Early bird

Housemates & Roommates near The Gap

$180

Vidya., Male, 47yrs

1.19 km from The Gap

Looking in: Gillen

I like to be neat and clean. Friendly and reliable

47 - 47yrs
Early bird
$200

Madelene, Female, 18yrs

1.95 km from The Gap

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Sydney, Melbourne, Alice Springs

I generally keep to myself, Have no pets, or children but dont mind if others do. I work full time and am out pretty much all week. Although i do keep to myself, i'm always down for a chat!

18 - 18yrs
Free to Message
$130

Ellie, Female, 26yrs

1.95 km from The Gap

Looking in: Alice Springs

I am a clean and tidy person, I am sociable but also really love 'me' time when at home. I love to cook and spending time outdoors as much as I can. I love pets of all kinds although have none of my own. I work in the social services in Alice and I love my job.

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
$190

Gideon, Male, 20yrs

1.95 km from The Gap

Looking in: Alice Springs

I am a clean and tidy person. Friendly. Prefer non smoking house.

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Stefanie, Female, 25yrs

1.95 km from The Gap

Looking in: Alice Springs

My name is Stef - I'm moving to Alice Springs from the Gold Coast, working at Centralian Middle School for the next two years. Looking for a house to share with legends, preferably young professionals who are down for a good time but like a tidy, lovely home! I'm a pretty social person, clean and love activities - would love to hear from you if you need someone to fill a room!

25 - 25yrs
Early bird