Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Thornlie Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 24 results
Martin
Updated

Martin

Early bird

$200/week30 year old man

Hi, I have recently started working a permanent EA job at an Armadale school, after having moved up from Albany. I am also studying my teaching degree through Curtin University. I am seeking a long term rental (starting with a stay duration of 1-12 months) as I will be staying in Perth to complete my teaching degree over the next few years. I am ideally looking for a place anywhere between the Bentley area and Armadale area to live either in the middle of or within proximity of my workplace and university campus. I do have my own car to be able to drive myself around. I am seeking a fully furnished room/place with private bathroom please, as I currently don't have the time to be moving my current bed/furniture being busy with my study/work load. The inclusion of utility bills and Wi-Fi costs within the weekly rent cost will be a great bonus. A house with non-smoking tenants would be preferred. I am a quiet, clean, polite, friendly, considerate, responsible and respectful person. I have no pets. I have experience in housesitting, often being relied upon to look after a work colleague's house, garden and pets on several occasions while they were away on holiday. I am not a party person and barely drink (may rarely have a drink or 2 at special occasions). I don't smoke or do drugs, and would appreciate having room mates the same as me with that. As I am studying, I spend a lot of my time outside of work completing my studies and assessments. However, I do enjoy travelling and exploring new places. So I am looking forward to exploring more of the Perth area, by foot and car, when I can find some time away from my studies/assessments. I am also open to any suggestions of what to see and do in Perth, and this will be greatly appreciated. I look forward to finding a place and meeting any potential room mates. Thank you.

Available 13 April 2022