Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toodyay Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Toodyay

Davis
$200

Davis

48.2 km from Toodyay

Looking in: Aveley, Ellenbrook, The Vines

Former U.S. Navy. Tidy. Active in gym, swimming, tennis, biking.

Male45
Free to message
James
$250

James

48.3 km from Toodyay

Looking in: High Wycombe, Ellenbrook, Hazelmere

I am a 22 year old mechanic from England. I am coming over to work in Perth for Mercedes. I am looking for a shared property from the end of September. My work is near the airport and I don't like massive commutes so close as possible would be nice. I will be working full time and possibly shift work on occasions. I do not really drink but am always up for a laugh. I spend most of my spare time working on my car or doing water sports. I am a smoker but am trying to quit and never smoke indoors. Feel free to message me if you are interested.

Male22
Free to message
Rodd
New | $150

Rodd

48.3 km from Toodyay

Looking in: Dayton, Caversham, Bennett Springs, Ellenbrook, Beechboro, Brabham

Im a student currently studying landscape im a happy and easy going young man I like keep to help my sister whenever she needs help to look after my niece and nephew.im a .Quiet housemate that like to have a clean environment and enjoys gardening and help out when I can..

Male24
Early bird
Kaveh
Updated | $160

Kaveh

48.3 km from Toodyay

Looking in: Ellenbrook, Swan View, West Swan, Midvale, Middle Swan, Midland

Hi there, My name is Kaveh, I am a mature, considerate, clean and neat single person. I am a casual, full time worker and currently looking for a room in a clean and tidy house and hopefully with wonderful flatmates like you to live in for at least 6 months and Sorry, not student house:)

Male49
Early bird
Stewart
$200

Stewart

48.3 km from Toodyay

Looking in: Landsdale, Heathridge, Edgewater, Tapping, Kingsley, Warwick, Girrawheen, Aveley, Banksia Grove, Wanneroo, Ellenbrook, Woodvale, Ashby, Hamersley, Balcatta

Easy going, laid back guy with a passion for music, gaming and all things related to it. Enjoy a drink or three after work, keep to myself and am definitely not against chilling and having a laugh with those I'm living with. I'm looking for a long term private rental or long term share accommodation/room for rent with access to primary neccessaries (ie use of fridge, pantry, bathroom etc), as well as wifi access if possible as I enjoy my gaming etc. Employed fulltime as a warehouse person in Wangara (7am - 3.30pm with occasional early starts/late finishes depending on time of year and current workloads) so some where within a 20-30min drive to work would be preferred, though not essential, and am paid fortnightly, so would be paying rent in that period (if this is an issue I'm able to pay weekly). Would prefer off-street/garage parking, however on-street is fine providing it is directly in front of property (I love my car, even though she has a little bit of cosmetic work needing to be done haha). Currently am not in need, but will be in need of something by the end of September.

Male25
Free to message
Kayla
$150

Kayla

48.3 km from Toodyay

Looking in: Yokine, Scarborough, City Beach, Karrinyup, Ellenbrook, Leederville, Hillarys, Padbury

Hey! This ad is an expression of interest as I would love to move out of home. I'm looking for a room with a private bathroom. I'm planning on studying next year as well as working part-time. I'm clean, respectable and very independent! I work out, eat healthily, enjoy cooking and adore all animals.

Female21
Free to message
Stewart
$200

Stewart

49.7 km from Toodyay

Looking in: Swan View, Greenmount, Midland, Mundaring, Darlington

School teacher and musician

Male55
Free to message