Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toolooa Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Toolooa


Paul Morrison

4.86 km from Toolooa

Looking in: Gladstone

45 old Male, working away from home, non smoker non/social drinker, clean living, work shift work, only stay in room for my roster then away for 3-4 days. very quiet person.

Free to Message


4.86 km from Toolooa

Looking in: Gladstone

I have an internship in South tree for 3 months. Looking for a room near there. I'm 30 male, no smoking, clean living, professional and respectful. If you would like more information, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Early bird
Updated | $100


4.86 km from Toolooa

Looking in: Palm Cove, Hervey Bay, Maryborough, Howitt, Somerset Dam, Daintree, Gladstone, Port Douglas, Magnetic Island, Mackay, Bundaberg, Cairns

Hello.. Currently in Sunshine Coast - next stop is hopefully Gladstone, palm cove and surrounding areas. Im looking to rent a piece of property next to a house, for my small tidy registered caravan. Must have access to power, & wifi (if available). As i will be living in it. Also have use of the bathroom for daily shower and laundry for once a week washing. Preferably parking on concrete or a hard surface. Under cover is a bonus. Please mail me if you have anything suitable and want to make some extra cash weekly. Working, non smoker. All properties and areas in Queensland considered as I want to travel around. Can pay upto $100 a week for space and bills. I will buy my own food and toiletries, Looking at three months stay, however could be longer or shorter. I live a quiet, healthy lifestyle. I like horse riding, hiking and swimming. (pool would be fantastic) .. Thanks in advance everyone 😊

Free to Message
New | $200


10.6 km from Toolooa

Looking in: Boyne Island, Wurdong Heights, Tannum Sands

G'day! I'm Greg and I'm a clean, easy going, fun loving bloke who enjoys a discussion when i get the chance. I am just about to receive my final marks, and start working in Tannum Sands High as a teacher on the 10th of July! As such I am looking for a place to stay at short notice. I have all my own things, apart from a fridge, at the moment. And I also have an almost 4yr old dog named Cooper, who is a very well behaved affectionate dog. If you have any other questions, feel free to message me :). Looking forward to hearing from you soon!!

Early bird