Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toorak Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 79 results
Rhea & Greg

Rhea & Greg

Free to message

$250/week24 year old woman

Hi all, my friend Greg and I are looking for a fabulous 3rd housemate to join us on the lookout for a new place together! We have everything we need to move into an unfinished house! 

We’re looking to move out end of November / start of December. 

Since both of us work in St Kilda, we’re looking at the following suburbs: 
 Richmond, Windsor/Prahran, South Yarra, Collingwood, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, St Kilda, Armadale :) 

 About us: 

I (Rhea, 24) work for a CoWorking space in St Kilda & absolutely love my job! Outside my 9-5 job, I enjoy playing guitar, exercising & playing chess (in desperate need of a chess buddy). I’m super outgoing, friendly & helpful. I love a clean and tidy space & take pride in making a house - a home. Always up to catch a gig / go record shopping or cook up a storm! Greg: Yo! I’m Greg (28), not as formal and as lame as Rhea above! I am definitely not a chess player, hence why she needs a chess buddy. I am from the UK and have been here since 2017! I like lots of different sport, love to cook, I am super friendly love to give banter and always up for an adventure / doing fun stuff. I am actually well clean for a male also which is a bonus haha! I feel like I need to put the generic “I like to hang out but enjoy my own space also..etc, etc.” 
About you: 

We’re looking for someone who is outgoing, respectful and up for housemate activities. 
Looking for someone who is clean, tidy, takes pride in the house, got a good vibe and is generally not a creepy serial killer - that would not be ideal. 

If this sounds like you - please send us a message, we’d love to catch up for a coffee and see how we go! 

Available 30 November 2021