Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toowong Housemates & Roommates

New | $350

Julia & Masoud

Looking in: Brisbane City, Toowong, West End, Milton

We're neat , tidy ,calm and friendly couple(originally from Iran).I'm an architect and now study project management in QUT and Masoud (my husband) is professional .I spend more time in university and library and clean environment is very important for us .we're keen on living friendly and respectful environment.

Couple30 - 31
Free to Message
New | $600

Marina, Grace & Nina

Looking in: Saint Lucia, Toowong, West End

Hi there! My name is marina and we are three college student from the US. We are clean and very respectful :)

Friends21 - 21
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Rinz

Looking in: Wilston, New Farm, Newstead, Teneriffe, Wynnum, Manly, Eagle Farm, Ascot, Toowong, Windsor, Auchenflower

Hi I am a clean easy-going house mate, non-smoker. I am studying full-time and working part time. Looking to live with friendly housemates easy to chat with have a drink with on the weekend. However have their own life at the same time Not looking to live in a party house or with people with alcohol or drug problems. Looking for a home not just a place to sleep. Prefer to live with people who have busy active lifestyles. Not couch potato's or people who sit at home 24/7. Looking for a furnished place.

Female38
Free to Message
New | $200

Lu

Looking in: Dutton Park, Woolloongabba, Toowong, Auchenflower

I am uq student, so I hope it is convenient for me to go to uni, and I love animals, I really want to live with dogs and cats, if you have pets, that is great.

Female24
Early bird
New | $250

Dan

Looking in: East Brisbane, West End, Indooroopilly, Milton, Auchenflower, Toowong

I work full time as a Database Administrator in the city. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. Enjoy computer games although it's mainly super Nintendo and the wii. I like to think I'm easy to get along with. Enjoy a few drinks and a laugh. I enjoy board games especially connect-4 haha. I enjoy horror movies mostly. I watch them on my ipad with my ear phones so if you hear a blood curdling scream.... do not be alarmed :P. Prefer to live in the Toowong area but not entirely necessary. I now walk to and from work so 5km within the city would be awesome! Car port would also be a bonus

Male29
Free to Message
New | $300

Yang

Looking in: Brisbane City, Toowong, South Brisbane

Full-time school teacher Clean & tidy Calm & easy going Enjoy painting

Female27
Early bird
New | $200

Siv

Looking in: Brisbane City, Saint Lucia, Woolloongabba, Toowong, South Brisbane, West End

So current flatmate's moving out to somewhere closer to his uni (QUT) and it'll probably be easier for me to do the same than to find someone to replace him. A little bit about me : Second year student at UQ - bachelor of architecture so I'm usually doing all-nighters at uni working on my projects or out with my friends on the weekends. You'll rarely see me at home but I'll definitely make time for any social activities we plan! Also pretty good at maintaining the overall cleanliness. Prefer to be staying with students or anyone around my age and will only be able to move in early August (that's when my current lease ends). So yea! Just drop me a message anytime and we'll see how it goes! Cheers!

Male24
Early bird
New | $250

Alex

Looking in: Paddington, Milton, Auchenflower, Taringa, West End, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, Saint Lucia, Bardon, Toowong, Indooroopilly

Hi all, I'm an outgoing and tidy person and while I am content on my own (relaxing in my room watching a movie/doco, reading, gaming) I prefer to be part of a household with other clean and outgoing people where a conversion can spark up. I enjoy dining out, cooking and relaxing with a drink and nibblies. I work full-time for Suncorp Bank in the CBD (7 years), non smoker, been renting since high school, like pets, no allergies, happy to help with chores/maintenance.

Male29
Free to Message
New | $240

Gabby

Looking in: Toowong, West End, Auchenflower

Hi, I am a final year business/ law student. During the week I am fairly busy as I work part-time and study during the week. I am easy to get along with, clean, respectful and love a good chat :)

Female23
Free to Message
New | $200

Raha

Looking in: Oxley, Sherwood, Toowong, Indooroopilly

Tidy, respectful, like to cook sometimes, gym freak, drink on weekends (1 or 2 or more), love watching tv series. Im a full time student and have a part time job.

Female26
Early bird
New | $190

Gerry

Looking in: Paddington, Milton, Toowong, Auchenflower

I love eating, the smell of popcorn, dogs and napping.

Female20
Early bird
New | $150

Gautham

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, Sherwood, Morningside, Greenslopes, Eagle Farm, Cannon Hill, Annerley, Ascot, Gordon Park, Brisbane City, Newmarket, Enoggera, Toowong, Windsor, Indooroopilly, Taringa

Working full time Vegetarian Need parking space Looking for 3 months, July 2nd to September 30th

Male31
Free to Message
New | $250

Carrie

Looking in: Saint Lucia, Woolloongabba, Toowong, Taringa

Hello my name is Carrie! I'm from China and am looking for a place to stay near the UQ. Currently I am in Brisbane, so I can move in anytime. I will be attending UQ for a master degree in July. I enjoy traveling, trying new things, and having a good time with friends! I'm tidy, easy going and looking to share a flat with other females. If you're interested in my profile, please get in touch. Thanks, Carrie

Female29
Early bird
New | $200

Francescia

Looking in: Red Hill, Milton, Toowong

I'm a warm friendly and respectful house mate. I love a laugh, keeping healthy and cooking. I keep a clean and tidy house and would like a place that is homely. I have a fun loving English pointer Belly-Button in tow who loves making friends, snuggling and gallivanting in the park. We'd love a sharehouse with another pet to keep company with or with housemates who are dog lovers. I am also a vegetarian. I work as a yoga teacher and counsellor. I'd love to hear from you if your interested in teaming up for a houseshare some where around Rosalie.

Female33
Early bird
New | $130

Sylvia

Looking in: Springfield Lakes, Kenmore, Carina, Toowong, Pullenvale, Chermside, Cleveland, Gumdale, Indooroopilly, Victoria Point

my cat & I are reliable, honest, clean, tidy, friendly, open-minded, love animals + nature, helpful, rather calm , not a party person,

Female48
Early bird
Updated | $210

Jacopo

Looking in: South Brisbane, Saint Lucia, Toowong, West End, Auchenflower, Taringa

Hey everyone! I'm a student from the Italian part of Switzerland. I'm going to get to Brisbane on July the 10th for a semester exchange (4 months) at the UQ. I'm doing a master's degree in geography (development and environment). I'm easygoing, open-minded and clean. I like doing outdoor activities and while in Australia I want to visit the country as much as possible! I like having my own space but at the same time I enjoy having dinner together or chatting over a drink. I'm not a party animal but I love going out with friends on the weekends. Cheers :)

Male27
Free to Message
New | $400

Raeesa

Looking in: Saint Lucia, Woolloongabba, Toowong, Indooroopilly, West End, Taringa

Hello my name is Raeesa! I'm from Canada and am looking for a place to stay near the St. Lucia campus starting July. I will be attending UQ for a masters in Speech Pathology. I enjoy dancing, traveling, trying new things, and having a good time with friends! I'm tidy, easy going and looking to share a flat with other females. If you're interested in my profile, please get in touch. Thanks, Raeesa

Female25
Early bird
New | $200

Walter

Looking in: Fairfield, Woolloongabba, Annerley, Toowong, Indooroopilly

I'm from Chile, came here to learn English. I'm studying in ICTE-UQ. Now I'm searching job. I am a cheerful and easy going guy. I like series, sports, going to the gym, parties, etc. I am responsible, hygienic and very tidy. I've only been living in Brisbane for three weeks. So I prefer live with only English speakers...

Male30
Early bird
New | $180

Rachel

Looking in: Newstead, Saint Lucia, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Newmarket, Alderley, Woolloongabba, Indooroopilly, West End, Herston, South Brisbane, Toowong, Kangaroo Point, Kelvin Grove

I'm a current QUT Business student and second majoring Franch at UQ. I am looking for a quiet and tidy place to stay. I expect there would be pet-friendly (have a sweet cutie Maltese girl). Location: Inner Brisbane, approximately 10-min bus to City. Feel free to talk and leave me message;)

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $220

Amanda

Looking in: Saint Lucia, Indooroopilly, Toowong

I'm a student who will do master in uq. Hopefully my roommates are students too. I'm easy going and I respect people's privacy. I have an open mind..I'd like to socialize with my roommates, you know sometimes watch movie together or simply hang out. I don't mind my roommates keeping pets only if it's not snake lol....I probably will cook a lot... Ok, that's all I can think of now.Cheers

Female21
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Natashe

Looking in: Annerley, West End, Greenslopes, Auchenflower, Indooroopilly, Toowong, Saint Lucia, Taringa

Hi Guys Im starting my masters at UQ in july, I'm easy going, clean and respectful of others space but I also love occasional hangs/ fun night out and hope to find some people with similar interests to live with, preferably girls

Female21
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Vinayak

Looking in: Dutton Park, Toowong, Indooroopilly, Taringa, Saint Lucia

I'm easy going and very flexible person. I like to socialize over a drink,dinner or outing whenever I'm free but at the same time I respect the privacy of other housemates. Looking to fill in fun filled house where staying is just happiness.

Male32
Free to Message
New | $180

Monique

Looking in: Hamilton, Red Hill, Toowong

I work full time in marketing for an online fashion company which is great fun! I have a very busy schedule with work and and am usually busy most of the weekend. I am clean and tidy and love having a chat but also having me time. I love to cook, eat out, play board games and am always down for a glass of wine! Super easy going but also very bubbly :)

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $200

Mehershad

Looking in: Dutton Park, Toowong, Taringa, Yeronga, Saint Lucia, Brisbane City, Indooroopilly, South Brisbane

Hey, I'm a 21 year old guy from India - so a good stereotype would be if Raj from The Big Bang Theory made out with Dev from Master of None (which is to say, I'm into science, I occasionally read, love video games, have a quiet social life, and hoping to say Allora alot while I'm there.) I'm coming down to do a Masters at the University of Queensland, and looking for a place to stay for a short term while I get used to the city and consider my options. A little bit about myself: While in India I wrote and directed a few short-films/web-series - and occasionally performed stand up comedy. I like to be clean and organized , and love most kind of music, and I am pretty tolerable with almost all (or no) religious believes - so that would not be a problem. I also binge watch alot of shows, and as far as fun is concerned, I like to play/watch Badminton/Cricket/Football - or go on a walk, or shoot timelapses. Or sleep. Mostly sleep. I'm a party animal in that regard.

Male21
Early bird